We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Stopped in for a bite to eat”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Flair Hotel Gasthof Zum Hirsch
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Hayingen
Reviewed May 21, 2013

We were staying in Fussen and our hotel clerk highly recommended this place to eat dinner. After a 10 min drive we arrived and were pleasantly greeted in a very busy restaurant. They were so busy in fact we were sat with a couple that was just finishing up. It was an amazing experience, great people, food was great and the atmosphere was very welcoming! I cant say anything about the hotel lodging aspect, but the restaurant was awesome, has a great local feeling!!

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JJAzu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (15)
There are newer reviews for Flair Hotel Gasthof Zum Hirsch
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 15 reviews

Reviewed April 16, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Fritz B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 19, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Silvia K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2016
Google Translation

Room Tip: Bei schönem Wetter ist die Straße mit Biker stark befahren , deshalb würde ich ein Zimmer hinten rau...
  • Stayed: December 2015, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Heinz K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 15, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2016, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kuznetsov_Sergey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank Jürgen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 2, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2016, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Rommelgrutzler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hayingen
6.6 mi away
Speidel's BrauManufaktur
Speidel's BrauManufaktur
#1 of 1 in Odenwaldstetten
43 reviews
2.0 mi away
Hotel Wittstaig
Hotel Wittstaig
#2 of 2 in Muensingen
15 reviews
8.3 mi away
Hotel Herrmann
Hotel Herrmann
#1 of 2 in Muensingen
47 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.5 mi away
Gasthof Hotel zum Hirsch
Gasthof Hotel zum Hirsch
#7 of 8 in Ehingen
7 reviews
16.3 mi away
Hotel-Gasthof Engel
Hotel-Gasthof Engel
#1 of 1 in Herbertingen
6 reviews
11.6 mi away
Kloster Heiligkreuztal
Kloster Heiligkreuztal
#1 of 1 in Altheim
7 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Flair Hotel Gasthof Zum Hirsch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Flair Hotel Gasthof Zum Hirsch

Address: Wannenweg 2, 72534 Hayingen, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
Location: Germany > Baden-Wurttemberg > Hayingen
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Hayingen
Price Range: $104 - $115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Flair Hotel Gasthof Zum Hirsch 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with HRS, Hotel.de and Priceline so you can book your Flair Hotel Gasthof Zum Hirsch reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing