We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“De wereld achter de voordeur.”
Review of Maison Piloni

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in L'Isle-sur-la-Sorgue
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Maison Piloni
Reviewed July 10, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Petra J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (46)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

42 - 46 of 46 reviews

Reviewed May 21, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank may07_05
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank lguiraud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 9, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank andrea_gianninoni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 6, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MartaPMilan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these L'Isle-sur-la-Sorgue hotels
0.8 mi away
Le Domaine De La Petite Isle
Le Domaine De La Petite Isle
#5 of 15 in L'Isle-sur-la-Sorgue
732 reviews
5.6 mi away
L'Oreliane
L'Oreliane
#1 of 5 in Chateauneuf-de-Gadagne
134 reviews
1.8 mi away
Mas La Provence
Mas La Provence
#7 of 34 in L'Isle-sur-la-Sorgue
44 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.1 mi away
La Cour des Sens
La Cour des Sens
#1 of 7 in Lagnes
59 reviews
5.2 mi away
Le Mas des Vertes Rives
Le Mas des Vertes Rives
#2 of 5 in Chateauneuf-de-Gadagne
99 reviews
3.4 mi away
UnE VuE SuR CouR
UnE VuE SuR CouR
#2 of 7 in Lagnes
112 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Maison Piloni? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Maison Piloni

Address: 396, cours Fernande Peyre, 84800, L'Isle-sur-la-Sorgue, France (Formerly La Maison Poynder)
Location: France > Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur > Vaucluse > L'Isle-sur-la-Sorgue
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 34 B&Bs / Inns in L'Isle-sur-la-Sorgue
Price Range: $94 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The former La Maison Poynder is since April 2016 called Maison Piloni. It has 5 bedrooms, each having it's own bathroom complete with bath, basin and wc. All five bedrooms are decorated to a high standard in pretty modern colours echoing the southern light of France. The house will sleep a total of ten people, plus one child. A rich breakfast is provided on the terrace or in the dining room depending on the weather. ... more   less 
Also Known As:
Maison Piloni L'Isle-Sur-La-Sorgue, France

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing