We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
12 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Rental Home -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
L'Isle-sur-la-Sorgue, Vaucluse, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 12 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Any
English first
craigtats
2 reviews
“Perfect!”
Reviewed December 14, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

This home is spacious and authentic and beautiful. The garden with access to the canal is particularly delightful. Right in the heart of town with everything you could want or need. Christophe was very helpful and a great communicator. I would highly recommend staying here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 14, 2016
Dear Craig. Thank you so much for your positive review and for choosing our home in Isle-sur-la-Sorgue. I‘m looking forward to having you and your nice family again in our « Home for You in Provence ».
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
chalala92
Hauts-de-Seine, France
Level 5 Contributor
71 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed May 7, 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
May 21, 2018
"Merci pour votre avis très positif. Nous sommes ravis que votre séjour ait été agréable. Nous espérons bien vous revoir une prochaine fois, en été peut-être, nous ferons tout pour rendre ce prochain séjour tout aussi inoubliable !"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LightPack...
1 review
Reviewed December 28, 2017 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 29, 2017
Merci pour votre avis très positif. Nous sommes ravis que votre séjour ait été agréable. Nous espérons bien vous revoir, au printemps ou en été cette fois, et nous ferons tout pour rendre ce prochain séjour tout aussi inoubliable !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
buri2017
Luxembourg City, Luxembourg
1 review
Reviewed March 9, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 10, 2017
Danke schön ! Thank you so much for taking time to review our property. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Laure B
1 review
Reviewed December 16, 2016 for a stay in May 2015
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 17, 2016
Merci pour votre avis très positif. Nous sommes ravis que votre séjour ait été agréable. Nous ferons tout pour rendre votre prochain séjour tout aussi inoubliable.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
herminepv...
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
Reviewed December 14, 2016 for a stay in May 2014
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 15, 2016
Merci Marc, pour vos commentaires élogieux. Ce fut toujours un grand plaisir de vous recevoir. Merci aussi pour vos fines suggestions sur la région, qu'apprécieront certainement nos futurs hôtes.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
marinetto...
Turin, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed December 14, 2016 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Dec 15, 2016
Merci Francesca pour cet avis chaleureux. Ce fut un grand plaisir de vous recevoir, vous et vos amies. Après cette expérience de "Noël en Provence" on vous attend la prochaine fois, pour essayer la maison en été !
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing