We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Un coup de Coeur en Provence”
Review of Cote Provence

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Cote Provence
Ranked #3 of 14 Le Thor B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 1, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BerneProvence
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
COTEPROVENCE, Leslie at Cote Provence, responded to this reviewResponded May 4, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (87)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

84 - 87 of 87 reviews

Reviewed May 1, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Cottierarnaud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
COTEPROVENCE, Leslie at Cote Provence, responded to this reviewResponded May 2, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank pascal67Strasbourg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2008
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank Emilie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
COTEPROVENCE, Cédric repsonsable commercial at Cote Provence, responded to this reviewResponded October 27, 2008
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Le Thor
4.3 mi away
Auberge de Cassagne & Spa
Auberge de Cassagne & Spa
#1 of 10 in Le Pontet
992 reviews
5.1 mi away
La Maison sur la Sorgue - Esprit de France
La Maison sur la Sorgue - Esprit...
#1 of 15 in L'Isle-sur-la-Sorgue
271 reviews
6.1 mi away
Le Domaine De La Petite Isle
Le Domaine De La Petite Isle
#5 of 15 in L'Isle-sur-la-Sorgue
713 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.2 mi away
La Bastide de Gordes
La Bastide de Gordes
#1 of 24 in Gordes
274 reviews
4.0 mi away
Le Domaine des Carmes & Spa
3.5 mi away
Couleur Lavande
Couleur Lavande
#2 of 14 in Le Thor
205 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cote Provence? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cote Provence

Address: 544 Chemin du Pont de Bois, 84250 Le Thor, France
Location: France > Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur > Vaucluse > Le Thor
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 14 B&Bs / Inns in Le Thor
Price Range: $130 - $156 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
On the road to the Luberon, between the historic city of Avignon and the antique dealers' town of L'Isle-sur-la-Sorgue, our charming guesthouse Cote Provence has been tastefully restored with the accents of Provence to create a place dedicated to well-being. After beautiful warm and sunny days discovering Provence, you will appreciate the quiet, discreet charm and freshness of our House. In our old farmhouse bathed by Provencal light or in our park of 7500 sqm, shaded and bordered by the river, you will find hidden places where to recharge batteries. Or you will decide to spend the day with us and simply take advantage of Cote Provence. The hot hours by the swimming pool will be followed by the soft hours in the shade of the big trees. After a nap in the freshness of old stones or in a decoration of false airs of secondhand trade will come the beautiful meets around a glass of wine or a game of petanque, a massage or relaxing session in our SPA. Then dinner will be served under the arbour .... Just enjoy back the taste for simple things and happiness. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Cote Provence reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cote Provence Le Thor, Provence-Alpes-Cote D'Azur, France

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing