We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (69)
Filter reviews
69 results
Traveler rating
49
18
1
1
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
49
18
1
1
0
See what travelers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 69 reviews
Reviewed October 24, 2018

We enjoyed very much staying in this quiet hotel.
We had the disabled person room which was excellent and fit very much our needs.
Very good value for money.
The room was lovely and clean, Highly recommended!!

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Hatzvi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EmilieLMDC, Directeur général at Hotel Le Mas du Colombier, responded to this reviewResponded October 26, 2018

Dear Hatzvi,
Thank you for your comment and rating. We're delighted to read your recommandation and are really happy you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you to highlight our good value for money, the cleanliness of the room.
We hope you had a safe trip back home.
Kind regards,
Emilie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2018 via mobile

Very nice experience! The lady at the reception was so kind smiling and helpful. The room was big enough for 3 people and the bed really comfortable.The swimming pool is clean and quiet,so relaxing. I Recommend 100%

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Valeria S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emilie B, Directeur général at Hotel Le Mas du Colombier, responded to this reviewResponded August 24, 2018

Dear Valeria S,
Thank you very much for your comment about your stay at the Hotel Le Mas Du Colombier*** in Cadenet. We're happy to read that you had a great experience with us and enjoyed our equipments, the room and our service.
We appreciate your recommandation, thank you.
See you another time!
Kind regards,
Emilie & Jérôme

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2017 via mobile

After arriving in France with a sick baby to visit family we found the accommodation we had originally booked to be a disaster. Cold, dirty and unsafe to name a few. Le mas du colombier was a spur of the moment booking but we couldn’t have been happier!!! Jerome’s warm welcome after a stressful, cold day couldn’t have been better. He instantly made us feel comfortable and couldn’t do enough to ensure we had a comfortable stay with our 10 month old son!! The room was lovely and clean and airy!!! The rooms are large and well kept and the friendly family atmosphere makes this hotel a must!! We will definitely be visiting again in the summer when we return for a wedding and so will the rest of our family!! Highly recommended!!

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank lolazzles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emilie B, Directeur général at Hotel Le Mas du Colombier, responded to this reviewResponded December 29, 2017

Thank you for your comment and appreciation about your stay at the Hotel Le Mas Du Colombier.
We're always happy to hear that couples with young children enjoyed our hotel, the atmosphere and our service. It's our pleasure to make guest's stay enjoyable.
We look forward to welcoming you again next summer.
Best regards,
Emilie & Jérôme

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 30, 2017 via mobile

This is a really nice hotel with lovely patrons who looked after us very well. We had a junior suite and a normal room (for two girls 22 and 16) and stayed just a couple of nights but wanted to stay more! Had a great evening meal one night, very good value for money. Nice pool and very close to the village centre. Touristy Loumarin is just 10 mins away. A real treat of a place!

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Dick P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emilie B, Propriétaire at Hotel Le Mas du Colombier, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2017

Dear Sir,
Thanks for your comment and appreciation. It was a pleasure to welcome you and your family.
See you soon in Provence!
Kind regards,
Emilie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2017

Fabulous hotel. The owners were very welcoming and more than willing to pander to our northern needs i.e. early evening meal.

The food served was superb. Seared tuna, duck then to finish off, not sure of its official name, something like a large marshmallow floating on custard with a caramel sauce. Superb. The breakfast was typical continental buffet and everything was so fresh.

The pool is large and deep take care with small non swimmers.Plenty of sun beds.

Rooms are clean and very well sized. We had a standard room and it was more than big enough. After 30 miles of cycling a pleasure to walk into an air conditioned hotel.

WiFi connection was good in our room ( Room 2 ).

The owners have only owned the hotel since November. I am sure they will have success with their new venture if they maintain the standards we saw. I wish them all the best for the future.

Date of stay: July 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank LesEd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Emilie B, Propriétaire at Hotel Le Mas du Colombier, responded to this reviewResponded July 11, 2017

Thank you for your comment and kind words. It's a huge pleasure to read it and we will share your toughts with our team!
Kind regards,
Emilie & Jérôme

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews