We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (796)
Filter reviews
796 results
Traveler rating
123
237
241
136
59
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
123
237
241
136
59
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsslippery salmonattached restaurantroom was cleanthe free shuttle serviceone night staydowntown anchorageclose to downtownalaska railroadfront desk staffcomplimentary breakfastchad
Filter
Updating list...
516 - 521 of 796 reviews
Reviewed July 1, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 1, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 30, 2013

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed June 29, 2013

We had to leave another hotel and needed to check in before 10am _ the staff were courteous and quickly searched to see what rooms had been cleaned and if we could check in straight away - Nothing was a problem- We were also able to leave our luggage in storage while we undertook our 2 week Alaskan Adventure.. Wi FI was available in the rooms and was reliable and fast- Central to Downtown

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rh0nda58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2013

Arrived on a warm June day to find there was no A/C in room, but just a cheap fan that did not help. No screens on window and it is mosquito season. Bed was old and worn. Advertised on their website that it has been recently renovated, but not sure what that means. Baseboards falling off, faucet on tub wouldn't stop dripping. Advertised free continental breakfast included, but owner/management changed this but did not advise until we arrived. A airport shuttle was not prompt. It would seem that the management of this property does not care about its guests.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tdw295
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews