We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$180
$139
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$246
$212
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$215
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn Ship Creek(Anchorage)(Great Value!)
$269
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Golden Lion Hotel(Anchorage)(Great Value!)
$224
$179
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$303
$229
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Alyeska(Girdwood)(Great Value!)
$304
$233
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$249
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$179
$164
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (994)
Filter reviews
995 results
Traveler rating
224
349
239
124
59
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
224
349
239
124
59
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom was cleancontinental breakfastfridge and microwaveshort stayfirst floorthe breakfast areawould stay here againcerealmoosefreezercouchcruise
Filter
Updating list...
925 - 930 of 995 reviews
Reviewed September 18, 2011

We only spent one night, but the hotel was clean, quit and comfortable and good for this class of hotel. The breakfast was typical continental, the only protein was hard boiled eggs, but that is what we expected. It is very close to the airport, but we did not hear airplanes during our short stay and the staff was friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank mauiwaves
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2011

We really enjoyed our night here, they served warm cookies at milk at 7:00 every night. Our room was very nice with a king bed, good Wifi and very good cable TV.
They even offered a minimal, but adequate continental breakfast.
I would recommend this property very highly.

Room Tip: Reserve from the website and use your AAA or AARP for discount.
  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Goldwingtriker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2011

They are pet friendly and very hospitable. The rooms are a good size, clean and it is quiet. You are next to a rail line however no trains came by during the 24 hours we were there. Very close to the airport.

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jake5454
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2011

Micro tel hotel in Anchorage was not the grandest hotel that we have ever stayed in but it was very nice and the staff were extreamly pleasent. It had a computor in the lobby for any guest to use limit to 30 min per person. Free breakfast in the morning and hot cookies at night with milk. Free pickup from the airport and would take you to any resturant that was fairly close.

Room Tip: military and airline employee rates avail as well as aaa
  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chuckpro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 10, 2011

We stayed here one night at the beginning and end of our trip. Very convenient for the airport, hotel is quiet, staff are friendly, rooms are comfortable. It's a little bit run down and while the breakfast was good, the breakfast serving and seating areas are rather too small for the number of guests. Anywhere else, I would say it was not necessarily excellent value for money but it seems Anchorage room rates are unusually high.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AliMichel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews