We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“short stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Barratt Inn Anchorage Airport
Ranked #67 of 74 Hotels in Anchorage
Reviewed May 23, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
1  Thank Steven B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (152)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

120 - 126 of 152 reviews

Reviewed May 18, 2013

I flew on a late flight when I got to the hotel the front desk staff kept telling me she needed to make sure I got a clean room, I got my key went to my room and I noticed right away that the heater did not work in my room, they got me into another room in which the shower didn't turn off, so I had to go back down stairs to get another room they then got me into my room which smelled of smoke even tho it was non smoking. I will not be going back to this hotel again.

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
2  Thank P D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 5, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
2  Thank Gregory A
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 4, 2013

Close to airport, Clean rooms. Front desk people were friendly and helpful but at checkout moved at a snail pace. Nice little bar in hotel with good burgers. Price was decent so for a quick night near airport decent place for price.

  • Stayed: July 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wildlifeship
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2013

  • Stayed: May 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
2  Thank Michael V
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed May 1, 2013

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
2  Thank yukonrvrtraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed April 27, 2013

First room the maid had not cleaned the bathtub at all, or vacuumed. Room overall poor.
Front desk was nice, gave me another room.
Second room - worse. Turned down the bed, to find dirty sheets with food crumbs.
The non smoking room had been smoked in.
Bad bad choice

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Alaska99503
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Anchorage hotels
0.1 mi away
Puffin Inn of Anchorage
Puffin Inn of Anchorage
#36 of 74 in Anchorage
380 reviews
0.1 mi away
Long House Alaskan Hotel
Long House Alaskan Hotel
#51 of 74 in Anchorage
102 reviews
2.5 mi away
Inlet Tower  Hotel & Suites
Inlet Tower Hotel & Suites
#49 of 74 in Anchorage
583 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Alex Hotel & Suites
Alex Hotel & Suites
#59 of 74 in Anchorage
155 reviews
0.1 mi away
The Lakefront Anchorage
The Lakefront Anchorage
#6 of 74 in Anchorage
667 reviews
16.8 mi away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Eagle River/Anchorage Are
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Barratt Inn Anchorage Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Barratt Inn Anchorage Airport

Address: 4610 Spenard Rd, Anchorage, AK 99517-3234 (Formerly Travelodge Anchorage)
Location: United States > Alaska > Anchorage
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #67 of 74 Hotels in Anchorage
Price Range: $49 - $52 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Barratt Inn Anchorage Airport 2*
Number of rooms: 95
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Priceline and getaroom.com so you can book your Barratt Inn Anchorage Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing