We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“moyen”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Logis Le Sainte Mere
Reviewed April 26, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank julien_warnant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (168)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

165 - 168 of 168 reviews

Reviewed August 24, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank goldmissie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2007, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank overlord060644
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank alcyone22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sainte-Mere-Eglise
0.4 mi away
Hotel du 6 Juin
Hotel du 6 Juin
#2 of 2 in Sainte-Mere-Eglise
69 reviews
7.5 mi away
Chateau de Flottemanville
Chateau de Flottemanville
#1 of 1 in Flottemanville
84 reviews
4.4 mi away
Le Grand Hard
Le Grand Hard
#1 of 1 in Sainte-Marie-du-Mont
175 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.5 mi away
Hotel le Vauban
Hotel le Vauban
#1 of 2 in Carentan
116 reviews
21.4 mi away
Hotel de la Marine
Hotel de la Marine
#1 of 5 in Barneville-Carteret
291 reviews
15.1 mi away
L'Hostellerie du Chateau
L'Hostellerie du Chateau
#1 of 2 in Bricquebec
222 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Logis Le Sainte Mere? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Logis Le Sainte Mere

Address: 8 rue Richedoux, 50480 Sainte-Mere-Eglise, France
Location: France > Normandy > Basse-Normandie > Manche > Sainte-Mere-Eglise
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Sainte-Mere-Eglise
Price Range: $94 - $112 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Logis Le Sainte Mere 3*
Number of rooms: 41
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our 41 pleasant and comfortable bedrooms with en suite bathrooms, direct telephone and TV, as well as our Restaurant for 60 guests with hors d'oeuvres and sweets buffet welcome you. And after dinner you can have a drink in our American bar or play a game of billiards. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Logis Le Sainte Mere reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Logis Le Sainte Mere Hotel Sainte-Mere-Eglise

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing