We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM, 2:30 PM - 7:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience Maison Noilly Prat
from $8.42
More Info
from $19.08
More Info
from $33.66
More Info
from $22.44
More Info
Reviews (492)
Filter reviews
492 results
Traveler rating
276
172
27
9
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
276
172
27
9
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews informative tour great tour tasting session ask questions english speaking guide lovely courtyard herbs and spices two hours worth a visit traditional methods cocktail bar canal du midi cocktail making perfect martini ice cubes vermouth pascal
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 492 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Intersting visit, beautiful premices, professionnal guide. Everything went on so smooth. The staging of the whole place and the lightning are simply amazing !

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank lesphotosdepatrick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NoillyPratP, Responsable relations publiques at Maison Noilly Prat, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks a lot for your feeback. Indeed the brand home has been fully renovated to enhance the experience.
Glad that you enjoyed it!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My wife and I spent a really great afternoon touring Noilly Prat's facilities in Marseillan, learning about the company's history, which is to a large extent the history of vermouth, and what it's doing in the present. We then had a fun session learning how to make cocktails with Noilly Prat vermouth.

Our guide and teacher, Pascal, was engaging, friendly, informative, funny and professional. Thanks to Noilly Prat and Pascal we'll make more inspired and historically grounded vermouth cocktails forever more! It was really a great time.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank X1755EWchris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NoillyPratP, Responsable relations publiques at Maison Noilly Prat, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks for your comment which will be shared with Pascal! We were glad welcoming you at la Maison Noilly Prat, 1st french vermouth in the world:)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

We did this tour of Noilly Pratt on a wet day and it was surprisingly good. They have kept the old character of the place and old vats so a great atmosphere. Also very good tasting of the different Vermouths they make. Our guide Pascal was especially good.

Thank brianj939
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NoillyPratP, Responsable relations publiques at Maison Noilly Prat, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thanks for your message, which will be shared with Pascal!
Our home is in Marseillan since 1850; we renovated it during the last 3 years to enhance the experience: guided tours, cocktail masterclass, vermouth tasting. Feel free to come back when you want!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2019

A really great tour which we have now done 3 times with various visitors. There's always something new to learn and all our guests have really enjoyed it. All the english speaking guides are fluent so absolutely no language barriers. It's worth having a cocktail in the bar at then end. Both the bar and courtyard are great places to sit and discuss all your new found knowledge. And with the bonus of Marseillan being a great place for lunch.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Thirdagetravellers10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NoillyPratP, Responsable relations publiques at Maison Noilly Prat, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2019

Thanks a lot for your amazing feedback. I hope welcoming you back again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 1, 2019

This is the third time I’ve taken the Noilly Prat tour, and it never fails to be informative and wonderful. Everyone who works at the facility is so nice and welcoming. The tour of the factory is amazing. The tasting at the end is delicious. I never fail to purchase two bottles of the Noilly Prat Ambre which is not available outside of Marseillan.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Frenchforthemoment
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NoillyPratP, Responsable relations publiques at Maison Noilly Prat, responded to this reviewResponded September 10, 2019

Thanks a lot for your feedback, such appreciated.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews