We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM, 2:30 PM - 7:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Maison Noilly Prat
from $11.00
More Info
Reviews (431)
Filter reviews
431 results
Traveler rating
233
157
26
8
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
233
157
26
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews interesting tour ask questions tasting session private tour afternoon tour young man english tour personal tour worth a visit lovely staff two hours canal du midi traditional methods lovely courtyard who spoke excellent english vermouth tours
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 431 reviews
Reviewed August 3, 2018 via mobile

We only had time to pop in for a quick drink! Unfortunately we didn’t take the tour but will definitely give it a go next year.

We ordered cocktails on the terrace. You could either blend your own using a menu of ingredients for €5 or choose one from the existing menu for €6-€7. All of these use Noilly Pratt. The staff were very knowledgable and helpful and the surroundings are beautiful. Gift shop is great but unfortunately we couldn’t buy any because we travelled wiry hand luggage!

Well worth a visit.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank leannemills30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NoillyPrat P, Responsable relations publiques at Maison Noilly Prat, responded to this reviewResponded August 6, 2018

Thanks a million for such nice comment! We launched indeed new offerings this year like the experience "make your own cocktail". Looking forward welcoming you next time for a guided tour or a masterclass!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 17, 2018 via mobile

Absolutely fascinating tour. Really interesting to learn about the various plants added to create the flavours, and it’s all done by hand! The tour guide was extremely informative and friendly, encouraging us to ask questions at any time. The tour finished with a tasting session, highlighting the differences between their four products, three of which are not available in the UK. Delicious and all available in the shop - brilliant!!

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank davidcclark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NoillyPrat P, Propriétaire at Maison Noilly Prat, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2018

Thanks a lot David for your feedback! Looking forward to welcome you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2018 via mobile

A very informative and well thought out experience. Our guide Pascal was very knowledgable and as well as sharing lots of interesting facts about the history and the process to make Noilly Prat was also able to answer lots of our questions. This tour is worth a visit if you are in Marseillan.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank PogoMcK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NoillyPrat P, Directeur général at Maison Noilly Prat, responded to this reviewResponded July 22, 2018

Thanks a million for your pleasant comment which will be shared with Pascal! Always interesting for us to innovate and do our best!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2018 via mobile

Visited Maison Noilly Prat on 4th July 2018, Pascal was our tour guide and he could not of been better. His knowledge is flawless, of the history, the foundation, the recipe, the cooperage! Be sure to enjoy a cocktail at the bar in the end. Highly recommend.

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank rowanbo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NoillyPrat P, Responsable réception at Maison Noilly Prat, responded to this reviewResponded July 6, 2018

Thank you very much for your message which will be shared with Pascal! Glad that you enjoyed the cellars, the new museum and the cocktail in the lovely courtyard!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 4, 2018 via mobile

We popped in for a tasting. There is an English tour once a day and we had missed this on the day of our visit so we just bought a bottle and enjoyed the tasting.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank soniavbuk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NoillyPrat P, Directeur général at Maison Noilly Prat, responded to this reviewResponded July 4, 2018

Thanks for your message. That's a pity that you missed the discovery tour as the museum has just been fully renovated/ Please do not hesitate to come back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews