We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Cosy, une maison aux charmes multiples....”
Review of Cosy

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Cosy
Ranked #4 of 8 Marseillan B&B and Inns
Reviewed May 6, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank brigitte b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cosy c, Propriétaire at Cosy, responded to this reviewResponded June 18, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (95)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

92 - 95 of 95 reviews

Reviewed April 25, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank julie et thierr... l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cosy c, Propriétaire at Cosy, responded to this reviewResponded June 16, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yves-Marie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cosy c, Propriétaire at Cosy, responded to this reviewResponded June 16, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank eaujaune
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
cosy c, Propriétaire at Cosy, responded to this reviewResponded June 13, 2012
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Marseillan hotels
3 mi away
Hotel Le Richmont
Hotel Le Richmont
#2 of 4 in Marseillan Plage
122 reviews
0.2 mi away
Les Chambres d'Andrea
Les Chambres d'Andrea
#5 of 8 in Marseillan
56 reviews
0.1 mi away
La Casa Occitane
La Casa Occitane
#3 of 8 in Marseillan
49 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
Hotel  La Chaumiere
Hotel La Chaumiere
#1 of 4 in Marseillan Plage
74 reviews
2.9 mi away
Residence La Grenadine
Residence La Grenadine
#4 of 15 in Marseillan Plage
306 reviews
2.8 mi away
Hotel Les Dunes
Hotel Les Dunes
#4 of 4 in Marseillan Plage
76 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cosy? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cosy

Address: 16 rue du Capitaine Bages, 34340, Marseillan, France
Location: France > Occitanie > Herault > Marseillan
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Shuttle Bus service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 8 B&Bs / Inns in Marseillan
Price Range: $117 - $236 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 4
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nestled between sandy Mediterranean beaches and the borders of the Étang de Thau, we welcome you to Marseillan, to our family home – a traditional ‘vigneronne’ house.Drop-off your luggage and set out to explore Marseillan, our pretty village hugging the banks of the étang, or head off to enjoy the Mediterranean and its miles of unspoilt beaches.We are here for your comfort and pleasure and look forward to ensuring you have a carefree stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your Cosy reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing