We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice place, good location.”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
82 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Seattle, Washington

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 82 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Chinese (Simplified) first
English first
German first
Any
English first
kimndboyz
Anaheim, California
Level 4 Contributor
22 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Nice place, good location.”
Reviewed March 26, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Apartment and building was very clean and modern. Great location, walkable to many great sights in Seattle. Apartment was perfect for 2 couples. Beds were comfortable. Bedroom in back of apartment looked out on a parking lot which was somewhat busy and noisy till midnight and also lit up with bright lights. Also construction starting at 8 am on building across alley was a bit noisy. Bring earplugs and you will be fine.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
rvilliard
Joliette, Canada
1 review
“Perfect spot”
Reviewed March 20, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We spend one week in Seattle in family. The check in and out is easy, there is a parking and it is very well situated. The apartment is clean and confortable with a great view.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Susan S
New Hampshire
Level 6 Contributor
117 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 55 helpful votes
“Sixth Floor Apartment”
Reviewed March 17, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We stayed in Belltown’s Art House on Elliot Ave. in Apt 610. The location was very good (10-15 min walk to Pike Place and about the same to the Space Needle) and it was nice to have an apartment where everyone had their own space. The underground parking garage was worth it (rain). Directions for arrival were precise but the lock boxes stuck a bit. We got in.

The apartment was spotless. Furniture was basic and a bit distressed but the ocean themed art added personality. Towels were fluffy & toiletries were wonderful! The wifi worked fine for us.

It’s a city apartment. We had the parking lot view and we heard the normal city noises (trash truck, someone being towed early). Traffic noise was clearly audible. The trash chute was locked (“out of order”) but we found the trash room in the garage.

We had one issue: leaving at 3:30am you NEED a key fob to work the elevator - and we’d left ours on the counter in the apt per departure instructions. Fortunately, the elevator button for floor 1 worked and the stair doors were unlocked so we could walk up to our garage on floor 2.

For our family of four (young adult children), it was a good value and a nice change from hotels.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kelsey B
La Grande, Oregon, United States
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Cozy apartment next to pikes market”
Reviewed March 7, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Wow! This place was BEAUTIFUL! Everything went as planned and my friends and I had no issues whatsoever woth the property. The self check-in was a breeze, getting up to our room was easy, and the apartment blew everyone away. I loved the new appliances, the beds & pillows were super soft, the HUGE windows were pleasant in the day time to look out towards the water. I'd definitely recommend this apartment.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helenmcna...
1 review
“Great stay even after a key blunder”
Reviewed February 8, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

After a long 10 hour flight we were looking forward to getting checked in and chilling out in our appartment.

Easy check In system but no key! An accident. An hour wait in the foyer with a very sleepy 9 month old and a few phone calls later we had our key.
Communications with LetsStay could of been better as telephone operator had left for the day before telling us what was going on and when we were going to gain entry to the property.

Great first impressions, extremely clean and tidy and all amenities available!

We would definitely book apartment style again especially with a young baby. Plenty of room to crawl around.

Location of apartment was walking distance to all must see places; space needle, pikes place market and down town for some shopping.

Only suggestion would be a list of amenities available in the apartment and where they were as there was a lot of cupboard openings to find the iron.

Overall, great stay in a really modern building and would visit the beautiful Seattle again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TinaR1602
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful”
Reviewed February 8, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We really enjoyed our stay at Stay Alfred in Seattle. It was the perfect location, close walking distance to a lot of restaurants, Pike's Market and the light rail. The apartment was comfortable with all the necessary amenities. I would definitely return there and we are looking forward to try more apartments in other locations.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mareelee
Perth, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Value and location”
Reviewed February 8, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Was a very clean apartment, close to all amenties, easy to get cabs and value for money. We were a family of 4 and living areas spacious

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing