We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Better than imagined!”
other travelers have booked this property
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Dining Room Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
32 reviews
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Dining Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Kitchen
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bathroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Patio
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Building Exterior
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Fitness Center
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Media Center
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Dining Area
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Dining Area
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Balcony
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Balcony
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Kitchen
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Dining Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bathroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bathroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Fitness Center
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Lobby
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Building Exterior
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Building Exterior
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Building Exterior
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Building Exterior
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Building Exterior
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Seattle, Washington

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 32 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Donna S
Rochester, Washington
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Better than imagined!”
Reviewed February 26, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The view and huge living space were much better than described. Great folks at the front desk for check in and snacks, water & coffee were nice to have. Uber use made the transportation to our conference quick and easy. Corner store next door with great sandwiches and had everything we needed.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ljc5855
San Francisco, California
Level 4 Contributor
46 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“beautiful condo on waterfront”
Reviewed February 16, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

We were a party of 6 arriving late from Vancouver. got into our 3 bed, 3 bath condo in no time. Our condo was a corner unit with a fantastic view of the water. You could see breath taking views of the Olympic Mountains, the shoreline beyond Pikes Market from our windows. Short walking distances to Olympic Sculpture Park and to the Seattle Center. Easy access for parking our rental car with spaces provided. Even as the trains pass throughout the day and night, the noise from the trains were pleasantly soothing. We'd definitely stay here again while visiting Seattle!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mvcpereir...
Belo Horizonte, MG
2 reviews
“Great Stay in Seattle”
Reviewed February 13, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The apartment is great, excelent location. Good facilities. I certainly would stay there again. We didn't have any problems.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paige C
1 review
“Western Ave 3bd apartment”
Reviewed February 11, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The place we stayed was very clean and very spacious. Had everything we needed and more. Great view of seattle! And a short walk or cheap taxi ride away from every where!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Paula5804...
Kingston, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ms”
Reviewed February 8, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Excellent location. Amazing view of the water and Olympic Mountains from the apartment. Comfortable beds. Well equipped kitchen. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cindi84
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed January 17, 2017 for a stay in January 2017

I have rented many VRBOs and this is the most beautiful I've ever stayed. It was very spacious. And that view!!!! You could see the water from every room in the house (except the bathrooms), and a rare balcony. Spectacular. It was conveniently located to the Space Needle and either walking distance or a short uber ride to anything downtown. We were in town for a wedding that was in Fremont (a short uber). I took uber from the airport and it was $33. My daughter and husband took the train for $5. If taking train from airport get off at Westlake Station and then walk or Uber (depending on how much luggage you have) to the condo. This condo is absolutely breathtaking. Super clean and quiet. It overlooked a great walking path. I highly recommend.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brett M
2 reviews
“Great spot for group trip to Seattle!”
Reviewed December 3, 2016 for a stay in November 2016

Easy check-in... wonderfully large space with great views of the water. Very safe. Three separate bedrooms made our party happy. Walking distance to coffee shops and had a great morning run at Olympic Sculpture Park. Only downside was that it smelled a little too much of clorox when we got there... (too clean... :o)?!) Opened the windows for a little bit and it went away (no issues).

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;