We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful water and land views”
other travelers have booked this property
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Dining Room Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
33 reviews
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Dining Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Kitchen
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bathroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Patio
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Building Exterior
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Fitness Center
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Media Center
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Dining Area
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Dining Area
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Balcony
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Balcony
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Kitchen
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Dining Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bathroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bathroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Fitness Center
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Lobby
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Building Exterior
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Building Exterior
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Building Exterior
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Building Exterior
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Building Exterior
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Seattle, Washington

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 33 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
AlexSwimm...
Alexandria, Virginia
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful water and land views”
Reviewed August 18, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Excellent views across Olympic Park and the Sound. Well organized apartment with plenty of room for our family of 6, including teenagers. We walked most everywhere within 20 mins, so no need for the car for these days. Very clean and updated.

Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tdb59
Trabuco Canyon, California
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great condo...Great location.”
Reviewed August 16, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This 3 bedroom condo is in a great location with a beautiful view of the bay. It is well appointed and worked very nicely for 6 adults. The communication with Stay Alfred was timely, efficient, and helpful.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: location and view
Liked least: lobby was under construction
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mark N
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Excellent”
Reviewed July 30, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Stayed at this location, 3 bdrm/2 bath, view overlooked the bay...could see our cruise ship docked (3 couples traveling on same cruise)...a couple nights prior to the cruise departure...with the price of 3 nice hotel rooms in downtown Seattle this saved everyone a few bucks and we were together. Clean, well furnished, nice.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and Condition lived up to price paid
Liked least: nothing really, but maybe another set of towels
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hror
San Francisco, California
2 reviews
“3 bedroom in heart of seattle”
Reviewed July 10, 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Really great 3 bedroom within walking distance of Seattle attractions. Clean and spacious. There is a deli/small grocery store at ground level which made it easy to pick up basics which was a bonus. Stay Alfred staff were always available...I left a shirt in the unit and they happily double checked the unit for me...very responsive. I would definitely stay here again.

Traveling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Haley_h9
1 review
“Gorgeous view!”
Reviewed June 21, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We had two families both with small children and we stayed all weekend. It was the perfect location for the Rock and Roll marathon start and finish line. Excellent proximity to grocery stores and dining. I hope we get to stay here again!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Annie M
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great apartment!”
Reviewed June 13, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We loved our stay. The building was convenient, the apartment was fully outfitted and super comfortable for our group. The view was amazing! Check in and out was very easy and went well. We really liked that there was parking available and 24 hour customer service was a definite bonus.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the view
Liked least: the fridge needed a more thorough cleaning and there weren't quite enough seats in the living room
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kcjo2016
Kalamazoo, Michigan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“One of cleanest place and view is amazing!!!!”
Reviewed May 13, 2016 for a stay in May 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We travel all over the place in u.s.(always staying 4star and up hotel)
This is one of the best place we stay !!!!
You can see Mt.view and Seattle city.
Walking distance for all the major attractions.
We will stay again with their another place for next vacation

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing