We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,458)
Filter reviews
1,458 results
Traveler rating
916
337
102
57
46
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
916
337
102
57
46
Show reviews that mention
All reviews space needle across the street omelette bar omelette station made to order omelets great location free shuttle pop culture mile radius fire pit free breakfast shuttle service glass museum full kitchen emp museum rooftop terrace excellent breakfast
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 1,458 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Talk about picturesque and conveniently located to everything! This place continues to please us. We recommend to all our friends. It is clean, convenient, and the front desk staff are friendly. The courtesy van driver is amazing, as well, to get you to places a bit too far to walk. No disappointments here.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank SKRANK1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

First time visiting Seattle and was a little unsure where to stay. Found this place and turned out to be a gem! The room was great with kitchenette included, only thing was the view or lack of it into other units. Book a space needle view, totally worth it. The hotel and room was clean, staff are great and very helpful and the hotel is in a great spot right across the road from the space needle. The hotel has a breakfast that was included which was great, did the job and got us started each morning. On the rooftop they have a great area with seating and heaters with great views of Seattle and the space needle. I enjoyed ending our days with a few drinks sitting up there. I would definitely recommend this hotel as it’s a hidden gem and if I get back to Seattle will definitely stay again.

Date of stay: May 2019
Thank gman174
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Excellent property in terms of location, room was spacious and equipped with kitchen, a microwave , dishwasher, fridge and utensils. Improvement requires in terms of connectivity through wi-fi, absolutely poor during my while stay.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Ubaruah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 12, 2019

We made arrangements to stay here on finishing a cruise trip ending in Seattle. Having never been to Seattle before we were very happy to be so close to famous landmarks Space Needle, Monorail, Chihuly Glass exhibit. Monorail into the city placed us within easy walking distance of many attractions. We walked to the Pike Place Market.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
1  Thank E6495DCdavidh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HHSeattleDowntown, Guest Relations Manager at Hyatt House Seattle/Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded May 15, 2019

Dear E6495DCdavidh,
Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us! We do our best to cater to cruise ship travelers and make your life as easy as possible. We've recently made several changes to improve the experience of guests like you. We extended our complimentary breakfast hours to give everyone some more time to sleep in and are providing complimentary luggage storage for all guests who arrive early after the cruise returns to Seattle.
Thank you for your kind words, and we hope you enjoyed your trip!
Yours in hospitality,
Brennan Payne, Front Office Supervisor

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 9, 2019

Very clean, comfortable and spacious rooms. Best selection of a free full breakfast I have ever seen. They even had omelet stations set up. You can't get a better location. The Space Needle was literally right outside my window. Pull out couch not very comfortable but to be expected. Staff extremely friendly and helpful. Highly recommend!

Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Begley071902
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HHSeattleDowntown, Guest Relations Manager at Hyatt House Seattle/Downtown, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2019

Dear Begley,
I'm happy to hear that you liked the selection of our complimentary breakfast! We've been working hard to make certain that our guests can find something tasty and familiar--even if they're traveling internationally. Our custom omelet stations are great, and we can make basically any omelet you'd like!
We're sorry that you didn't find the full-size pullout very comfortable. We are looking at a couple options to increase their comfort level. Thank you, and we hope to see you again!
Yours in hospitality,
Brennan Payne, Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews