We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,441)
Filter reviews
1,441 results
Traveler rating
904
334
101
57
45
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
904
334
101
57
45
Show reviews that mention
All reviews space needle across the street omelette bar omelette station made to order omelets great location free shuttle pop culture mile radius fire pit free breakfast shuttle service glass museum full kitchen emp museum rooftop terrace excellent breakfast
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
178 - 183 of 1,441 reviews
Reviewed August 31, 2018

Well we arrived in our taxi to be greeted by a very spacious clean looking modern hotel. The reception staff dealt with our needs efficiently and in a friendly manor and our rooms were large fresh and well presented. Although the bar staff did and efficient job with drinks when placing food orders it took an absolute age to be served. We actually thought they had forgotten us? They state onsite parking in their description but there is an extra charge for this when you arrive :-(. Still the Space Needle is right outside and its close to many other attractions so would definitely recommend a stay.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pags46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2018

Everything was very clean, our room service to clean the room daily was great, I never had to worry about theft, staff very friendly, hotel in great location and we would come back again. Can't say enough good things.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank csnels0n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2018 via mobile

Great hotel with a great location. Free breakfast, omelet station, bacon, hashbrowns etc. Rooms are comfortable and clean. The double queen with kitchen is what we always book. It also has a pull out couch. Very friendly staff. Beautiful rooftop patio to use during the day or evening.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Anne-Marie O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2018

My husband and I were between 2 2-week tours, one in Canada, one in Utah/Ariz. We had 4 days to relax, do laundry, and see some of Seattle. This was a perfect place and location to do this. Seattle Center has so much to see and we used the Monorail to get downtown. Staff is top notch for helping with recommendations.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Ann C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 29, 2018

This hotel is across the street from the Space Needle, the Chihuly Garden and the Science Park and there is a free shuttle service to the downtown area. Our room was clean, the bed was comfortable and it had a good shower in the bathroom. The breakfast buffet was pretty good, especially as it was included in the price. The air-conditioning was noisy and there was no in-room safe but overall it was a good place to stay.

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank colleen p
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews