We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Hotel at Best Price through Gin Travels”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Best Western Plus Pioneer Square Hotel
Ranked #33 of 103 Hotels in Seattle
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed March 10, 2013

On arrival, the front desk was very welcoming, checkin procedure was super fast. The hotel is very clean, friendly staff, comfortable bed. Overall very nice hotel. I will definitely book this hotel again!!
and yeah not to forget special thanks to http://www.gintravles.com for providing us the best deal on such nice hotel.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rudi F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (1,559)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1,069 - 1,075 of 1,559 reviews

Reviewed March 8, 2013

Maybe slightly rough around the edges, but a fantastic value, great location (right off the ferry and walking distance to downtown), and the staff is among the best I've seen. Overall it is my go-to place in the city. Be aware parking costs quite a bit extra ($20+) and, for example, the "business center" did not have a functional printer. But the rooms are clean and its a great night of sleep in Seattle Proper for the price.

Stayed: January 2013, traveled solo
Thank 917p3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 8, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank John G
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
Moscow, Idaho
12
Reviewed March 2, 2013

Service was Great,as usual. Rates we nice. Room was very clean. Bed was just a little to hard,but workable. We absolutely love the location,park and walk everywhere. My wife says she was not happy with the cofee pot and there was no sugar or creamer in the room.

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
2  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 27, 2013

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
1  Thank Kristina P
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Our room was very clean and beds very comfortable and triple sheeted. All the staff people were friendly and helpful. Only a block and a half to Sound Transit terminal which will take you to Sea-Tac airport and points between. We stayed only one night as we were flying out the next day but at least wanted a short taste of Pioneer Square. We plan to go back soon for a couple of days just to explore the area and enjoy this wonderful hotel.

Room Tip: Balcony room if available
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Scottie282
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2013

When we first arrived to Pioneer Square, we were apprehensive noting the old buildings in the area. When we got into the hotal, we were greeted by Anna who was very affable and attentive to our needs. Our room was outstanding, large, roomy with a king bed was very comfortable with a big screen TV and beautiful large bathroom. My wife and I had an outstanding sleep both nights and we will most certainly be back. This hotal is beautifully preserved and cared for.

Room Tip: We're old and didn't know if there was a pool or fitness room but if you want a great room...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Martin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Seattle hotels
Pioneer Square
Courtyard Seattle Downtown/Pioneer Square
Downtown
Kimpton Alexis Hotel
Kimpton Alexis Hotel
#4 of 103 in Seattle
2,077 reviews
Pioneer Square
Silver Cloud Hotel - Seattle Stadium
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Belltown
Belltown Inn
Belltown Inn
#48 of 103 in Seattle
1,067 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Pioneer Square Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Pioneer Square Hotel

Address: 77 Yesler Way, Seattle, WA 98104-2530
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Seattle > Pioneer Square
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#24 Romantic Hotel in Seattle
#29 Family Hotel in Seattle
#34 Business Hotel in Seattle
Price Range: $129 - $399 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Plus Pioneer Square Hotel 2.5*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Best Western, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, TravelUp, Hotwire, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Pioneer Square Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Seattle
Seattle Best Western

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing