We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just A Little Something”
Review of Sur La Table

Sur La Table
Ranked #29 of 188 Shopping in Seattle
Attraction details
Boise, Idaho
Level 6 Contributor
280 reviews
84 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 91 helpful votes
“Just A Little Something”
Reviewed April 22, 2013

You know that item you need in your kitchen, but don't know where to buy it . . . it's at Sur la Table. A gourmand's paradise right at your fingertips.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank GourmetAddict2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

28 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    16
    11
    1
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Arlington
Level 6 Contributor
386 reviews
111 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 113 helpful votes
“The best selection of kitchen supplies.”
Reviewed March 7, 2013

It was close to the Inn at the Market where we stayed and we enjoyed the great selection at Sur La Table. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank LeonNoel7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
150 reviews
35 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 126 helpful votes
“Love this store”
Reviewed May 24, 2012

Makes me want to cook like crazy! Friendly staff, too. Great selection of cooking equipment for great inspiration.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank ednacloud
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
University Place, Washington, United States
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Kitchen stuff galore”
Reviewed February 13, 2012

I can't wait to have multiple homes and multiple kitchen setups!!! Lots of great products and ideas!!!

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank Caroline B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richmond, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
3 reviews
“Good selection of wine, cheese and oil”
Reviewed January 27, 2012

Good selection of items. Staff knowledgeable and helpful. We were offered samples of oilive oil and cheese.

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
Thank catherineh523
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sur La Table also viewed

 

Been to Sur La Table? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing