We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Officially the loudest..”
Review of CenturyLink Field

CenturyLink Field
Book In Advance
More Info
$70.00*
and up
Private Tour: Seattle Highlights
Ranked #15 of 443 things to do in Seattle
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: This is the home of the NFL's Seattle Seahawks.
Cologne, Germany
Level Contributor
19 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Officially the loudest..”
Reviewed December 8, 2013

stadium in the world and you might even be part of an earthquake caused by the furious crowd if you manage to get some football tickets. Worth a visit for a soccer as well but you'll miss out on the superlatives mentioned before.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank mo r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

918 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    605
    225
    55
    16
    17
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Clinton WA
Level Contributor
170 reviews
20 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
“If you have never experienced this it's like something you have never heard”
Reviewed November 25, 2013

For all you football fans out there who thinks their home field advantage is the best try ours. It is electric and unless you have expereienced it you can't imagine the energy and volume. Great stadium for football...

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank LilysMum0723
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Olympia, Washington
Level Contributor
145 reviews
15 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Watch on TV instead...”
Reviewed November 11, 2013 via mobile

Took in a Sounders game recently... Yawn... Seattle claims to be a big deal soccer city, not so..... the team was tepid, the fake field awful. The stadium was very sterile. Parking painfully expensive. The fans were not engaged, seemed like they knew one Seattle - Sounders chant and that was about it.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank OlyRanger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portland, Oregon, United States
Level Contributor
302 reviews
116 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 135 helpful votes
“GO HAWKS!!”
Reviewed November 11, 2013

On November 3rd, 2013, I attended my first ever Seahawks game. We drove up from Portland, and arrived at the Stadium around 10:30 am. My brother had been to several Seahawks games, so he wanted to make sure we experienced all we could.

We parked a distance away, walked in through the tailgating area and entered the stadium through Touchdown City. I got my face painted, won some cool gear, (including a Richard Sherman face on a stick) and mobbed around with all the other Hawks fans.

When we finally got to our seats, I was truly amazed. Though the game started rough, the Hawks pulled out the come-from-behind win against the Bucs. The seats were incredible, the view amazing! Though in a stadium with over 67,000 people, it still had the feeling of a HighSchool football game.

My only complaint, as ever, is the cost of the concessions. Other than that, I love this place! Cannot wait to come back!

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank SassyGirlJenna729
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York City, New York
Level Contributor
153 reviews
41 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 106 helpful votes
“Seahawks Fans Are The Best!”
Reviewed November 10, 2013

Wanted to experience the infamous 12th man. It is for real. You can actually feel the increase in air pressure as the crazed Seahawks fans go bonkers for the home team. My eardrums were very upset with me. Had a blast even in the cheap seats. Loved the "Hawks Nest" seating area. Cool place.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank JAYTRAVEL1958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed CenturyLink Field also viewed

 

Been to CenturyLink Field? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing