We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful way to experience Seattle!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
35 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Seattle, Washington

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 35 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
patrickha...
Lebanon, Tennessee
1 review
“Wonderful way to experience Seattle!”
Reviewed March 15, 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We were so pleased with this trip and the wonderful unit we stayed in. Very well appointed, comfortable and right in the thick of things. The staff downstairs were always helpful.

We will definitely visit Seattle again and this is our number one place to stay. I cannot recommend it more.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
palomarom...
Chula Vista, California
1 review
“AMAZING!”
Reviewed February 26, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The apartment I booked for my trip in Seattle was amazing! It was a few blocks down from Pike Place Market, Famous Gum wall, and the ferris wheel. Walking everywhere was a breeze. Took a lyft to visit the space needle and other parks outside of downtown and it cost me less then $10 because the location is so close to everything. The apartment itself was very modern and clean. We went for my boyfriends birthday and he was pleased with the stay. I would DEFINITELY book this room again if ever in Seattle. Nothing bad to say here. I already recommended to a friend who is planning to visit Seattle soon.

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stewart M
1 review
“Harbour steps seattle”
Reviewed February 9, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The suite was awesome. Great location and the building was very well maintained. The extra amenities like pool, tub, sauna, and sports area were an added bonus. We ran into the stay alfred cleaning staff when we were checking out, they were very friendly. The only cons I could say are: kitchen area was only lightly stocked with equipment ei.no cutting board,or baking seats. Our bathroom suite was partially clogged when we arrived. And the pull out bed was like sleeping on a iron grate.

Overall great experience. Will use in the future/recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jefe1947
Pueblo, Colorado
Level 6 Contributor
165 reviews
17 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
“Couldn't Ask for Much More”
Reviewed February 5, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

The location was perfect, just a couple blocks from Pike Market and the upscale shopping nearby. The ferry to Bainbridge and the light rail link to the airport also within easy walking distance. The amenities with the residence were most adequate. Aside from a broken shade here and there and some challenges with the TV, my first Stay Alfred experience will have me coming back again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Margaret...
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Traveler”
Reviewed November 22, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

This was a superbly located 1 bedroom unit across the street from the Seattle Art Museum, 1? block from the waterfront, and a short walk from Pike's Market. The unit was very clean, adequately supplied with towels, linen, dishes, etc., good wifi and cable. Had trouble getting into the building on arrival.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kathy W
Macau, China
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Downtown comfort and convenience”
Reviewed August 20, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

The apartment was clean and comfortable. It was well equipped. We could walk everywhere and is conveniently close to cafes and shops.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oneslimch...
Bel Air, Maryland
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Well equiped apartment in premier location”
Reviewed August 15, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

The apartment was very nice, clean and well stocked. It is located in downtown Seattle, prime location next to the Seattle Art Museum. We would definitely return!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing