We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Delicious!”
Review of Aragona - CLOSED

Aragona
Cuisines: Italian, Mediterranean, Spanish, Contemporary
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations, Seating, Waitstaff
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Reservations, Seating, Waitstaff
Seattle
Level Contributor
37 reviews
21 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Delicious!”
Reviewed April 15, 2014

We went with a party of eight about three weeks ago. Dinner was fantastic. Service was excellent. We all tried different dishes and my favorite had to be the trout. I can't wait to return!

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Tronconeslover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

13 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    3
    2
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
52 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Excellent attention to detail”
Reviewed April 2, 2014

The hostess and manager (Jackson) were excellent.
Go for the food and go back for the service!!
Try Laurel if they still have it by the glass (or bottle).

Visited March 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank L2dine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Snohomish, Washington
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Not Worth It”
Reviewed February 17, 2014

My wife and I ate at this place prior to a concert. Food and service is ok, but prices are out ridiculous for what you get. Wine list was also overpriced. You can get a better dinner, for less money with wine than what this place offers. Atmosphere is also very cold.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank D C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
33 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Aragona”
Reviewed February 16, 2014

Really great Spanish themed restaurant. Food was excellent, oyster salpicon (salad), black truffle and tripe with goat cheese, octopus and trout, and Xuxos caseros (pastry stuffed with vanilla cream and truffle). Waiter was attentive enough. Prices were somewhat high though so be prepared.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank mondorbn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
102 reviews
74 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“A welcome addition to Seattle!”
Reviewed January 28, 2014 via mobile

Great service, innovative cuisine! Family had a very good dinner here a few days ago. From the appetizers to the deserts, we had a wonderful evening!

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank George V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing