We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“watched mariners game”
Review of Safeco Field

Safeco Field
Experience for Yourself
More Info
$70.00*
and up
Private Tour: Seattle Highlights
Ranked #5 of 443 things to do in Seattle
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Fee: Yes
Recommended length of visit: 1-2 hours
Portland, Oregon
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“watched mariners game”
Reviewed June 4, 2014

For our first ever baseball game we were very well taken care of. everywhere we turned there was someone asking if we needed any help. To say the least for to seniors we had a great first ball game at safeco field.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank gooseman65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,332 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2,248
    931
    133
    13
    7
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Seattle
Level Contributor
34 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Nice Experience”
Reviewed June 4, 2014

I have to say, I am not a baseball fan but if it's a nice day outside and your interested in baseball or never gone to a game this is one of the best ball parks in the USA.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank patrickbseattle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Miami, FL
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Mariners vs Angels game”
Reviewed June 4, 2014

great game, great facility right behind Mariners dugout ! Took taxi to stadium and when finished they were all parked right outside. easy to get back into town

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank hvaldes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Orleans, Louisiana
Level Contributor
65 reviews
24 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
“Amazing design”
Reviewed June 3, 2014

The design of the stadium is awesome and different. The crowds are the loudest I have ever heard. The scenery is very nice, both inside and out.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Stacey T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Anchorage
Level Contributor
18 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great Experience!”
Reviewed June 3, 2014 credit card Amex Card Member Review

Safeco Field is a fun place to watch a game and every vendor was pleasant whenever I ordered food or drink. The stadium is clean and state of the art. My only complaint was my disappointment with the hotdogs. The buns disintegrated when handled. Everything is pricey, but that's true at any venue including cinemas. I'm looking forward to going back to Safeco Field.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Kelly L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Safeco Field also viewed

 

Been to Safeco Field? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing