We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family friendly and great food” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Tutta Bella Neapolitan Pizzeria

Tutta Bella Neapolitan Pizzeria
Ranked #154 of 3,942 Restaurants in Seattle
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $20
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Large groups
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Late Night, Full Bar, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Ellensburg, Washington
Level Contributor
93 reviews
70 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“Family friendly and great food”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2013 via mobile

This place is so wonderful I love eating here with the family or big groups of people. Friendly staff, great atmosphere and you can't go wrong with their food. It's kid friendly and adult friendly(alcohol) if in Seattle go to tutta bella

  • Visited February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Morganseton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

196 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    117
    54
    21
    3
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Brentwood, Tennessee
Level Contributor
14 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Family place and breath of fresh air”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2013

I loved eating at Tuta Bella on Stone Way in Wallingford, Washington. The big salad with salami strips was fresh and tasty. I finished the bowl. I asked for a birthday dessert honoring a friend of mine. They served a giant slice of tiramasu. Wonderful . Our waitress had only been employed 3 months but she knew the menu cold and the drink selection. Her careful critiques assisted us in ordering divine drinks and entrees. Woweee . I will return. Clean tables and floors. The wait was very short. Guitar music.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Linda D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best pizza ever”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 14, 2013

Delicious fresh hand made pizza. We had an appy, 1 pizza and a bottle of wine for $50.00.
So tasty and great prices in a casual setting with a view of the space needle.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank christabel70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
16 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Outstanding Neapolitan pizza”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 21, 2013 via mobile

We went here twice during our trip to Seattle. Excellent Neapolitan pizza cooked in an oven heated to 750 degrees to create a chewy tender crust. Gorgeous views of Seattle and the Space Needle and live music. Outstanding!

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Ahprahran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
21 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Good Neapalitian Pizza”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2013

Like the thin crust and classic toppings. Less weird than California Pizza Kitchen IMHO. Good happy hour with personal size pizza and drinks.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank ChuckL_Seattle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tutta Bella Neapolitan Pizzeria also viewed

 

Been to Tutta Bella Neapolitan Pizzeria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing