We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Convention Center Handy”

The Cheesecake Factory
Ranked #12 of 145 Dessert in Seattle
Price range: $21 - $30
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Late Night, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Neighborhood: Downtown
Description: The Cheesecake Factory offers something for everyone featuring a wide variety of over 200 menu items prepared fresh to order each day, plus over 30 legendary varieties of the Finest Cheesecake.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Sit at the bar and you'll be well fed and out the door in 30 minutes. Decent, lots of choices (some pretty interesting), clean and friendly. If Christopher is your bartender (late 40ish, salt and pepper beard) you'll leave smiling.

Date of visit: August 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank sabbaticalbill
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,449)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

404 - 408 of 1,449 reviews

Reviewed August 23, 2016

Always a well known stop, but perfect for the picky eater. Lots of options and if you go early enough, the wait is minimal. Huge variety of options and great service. Food arrived hot and fresh and lots of it. Take a doggy bag home, there is plenty.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank MaDonna S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

Large menu, some items better than others. Wide variety of desserts (cheesecake, primarily), of course. Conveniently close to the Sheraton and open until 11 at night.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Sc00byD00byD00
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2016

We showed up with a group of five expecting to have a long wait. Instead we were seated immediately. The food was good and we were able to get back to our conference program in time. Enjoyed our experience.

Date of visit: August 2016
Thank Garri R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 22, 2016

Ate here the first night. Service was excellent! Had the largest selection on the menu I have ever seen. Proportions were huge. Wanted to try one of their delicious desserts but didn't have room.

Date of visit: July 2016
Thank lmilley
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Cheesecake Factory also viewed

 

Been to The Cheesecake Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in the United States. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.