We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummy as always!”

The Cheesecake Factory
Ranked #6 of 136 Dessert in Seattle
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $21 - $30
Cuisines: International
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Neighborhood: Downtown
Atlanta, Georgia
Level 4 Contributor
31 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Yummy as always!”
Reviewed March 9, 2013

I've been to Cheesecake Factory in Atlanta several times and I'm never disappointed. This place definitely lived up to my expectations. The staff was very friendly, customer service was great, and the food was excellent!

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Ebonie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,176 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    519
    458
    134
    42
    23
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
San Juan Islands, Washington
Level 6 Contributor
340 reviews
234 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 127 helpful votes
“Excellent example of one of the very best national restaurant chains”
Reviewed March 9, 2013

Cheesecake Factory restuarants are without fail nationally one of the very best run operations with the highest quality of food, service, and operation in the business. We eat at the unit at the Southside Mall in Tukwila (5 minutes from SEA-TAC airport) and the one in downtown Seattle several times a year. In probably a dozen specific different dates over the last couple years, in each case the food was delicious, well-prepared, and huge portions of it; the service was all smily, cooperative, made to order; the surroundings were spotless and expansive as well as well done in decor, and the prices for what we got including some of the best cheesecake outside of New York surprisingly fair. Simply cannot miss here.

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MikeandSarah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Federal Way, Washington
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“goo stuff”
Reviewed March 3, 2013

Cheesecake was very good went there it was nice food was good i'm telling you it was good so there. damn it man this is good food.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Todd_Dearinger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
vancouver
Level 6 Contributor
132 reviews
74 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
“Love being able to see calories”
Reviewed February 28, 2013

The service is always great at this place. I was most impressed with their separate low cal menu. I really appreciated being able to see how horrifically high calorie counts are in those "healthy" choices we were making..... Wish every restaurant did this.... but this is only done in Washington State as it is law...

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank abbotsfordrocks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abbotsford, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“My favourite restaurant!”
Reviewed February 26, 2013

We always eat here when we come to Seattle. The food is always great - we have never been disappointed. The staff are always very friendly too, never had a bad experience here. The food is reasonably priced as well. We usually take a piece of cheesecake to go and it's always fantastic.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Linds1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed The Cheesecake Factory also viewed

 

Been to The Cheesecake Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing