We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
So much fun and great food too!

We did the early bird Pike Market food tour. Mark was a great guide; informative and fun. Kept the... read more

Reviewed October 1, 2018
drmichellemcintee
,
Annandale, Minnesota
via mobile
Excellent!

Highly recommend this at the onset or before any other excursions. Tour guide Gavin was outstanding... read more

Reviewed July 13, 2017
juanb0b
,
Round Rock, Texas
via mobile
Read all 121 reviews
  
Reviews (121)
Filter reviews
121 results
Traveler rating
99
19
0
3
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
99
19
0
3
0
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 121 reviews
Reviewed October 1, 2018 via mobile

We did the early bird Pike Market food tour. Mark was a great guide; informative and fun. Kept the entire group engaged. The food samples where wonderful. I normally don’t care for salmon but the samples of this tour where amazing. I highly recommend the early bird tour. The crowds where minimal which allowed us to talk with the vendors more.

Thank drmichellemcintee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 13, 2017 via mobile

Highly recommend this at the onset or before any other excursions. Tour guide Gavin was outstanding and personable. Gave us a nice perspective on where to go and why. The card he gave us for Lyft was a lifesaver and spot on for our needs. Oh, and the tastings were delicious.

2  Thank juanb0b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 12, 2017

Signed up with a friend online to do this and we were a little nervous about what we were getting into. BUT our guide was amazing and we had a great group. We had so much food and it was absolutely delicious - biscuits, donuts, salmon, cheese, dessert, tea, coffee...plus a great history of the market while we were walking along. I would totally recommend this!

3  Thank Becky S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 27, 2015 via mobile

Me and my boyfriend loved this tour! We took the pike place cultural and food tour and the food was amazing good portions, and it was a learning experience. Our tour guide Carla was amazing as well!

1  Thank Blanca C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 25, 2015

This was a really great tour. My friend came to visit from Chicago and we wanted to check out Pioneer Square. We had some delicious food and learned a great deal about the neighborhood. My friend and I really enjoyed the experience. Our tour guide was very nice and did a great job. I definitely recommend it!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank nanjoy55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2015 via mobile

My boyfriend and I did the Pioneer Square tour and had a great time. We were the only ones on the tour which allowed us to set the pace. The tastings were great and gave us a wide range of food, from smoked salmon to chocolate to sake.

4  Thank Joell S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2015

excellent walking experience to great foods that you would not know unless someone recommended any of this places

4  Thank Maritza G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 9, 2015

We had a great time with Katy our guide and the other guests that were on the tour! The food stops were varied and gave you a good sense of the area. Katy was knowledgable, friendly, and kept the tour going on a very comfortable pace.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
4  Thank gbjohnston5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2015

A great intro to historic Seattle's culinary scene. Don't eat before you go. You won't be full at the end, but will be satisfied and have a great idea of some of Seattle's great, local delights. And if all goes as good as our tour, you'll learn a bit about this growing, changing, beautiful city.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
3  Thank Darrell J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2015

Bike Riding & Strolling Along Eating Delicious Comfort Food with our Amazing Friendly Tour Guide !!!

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
3  Thank 761deb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews