We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food and atmosphere”
Review of Endolyne Joe's

Endolyne Joe's
Ranked #378 of 4,109 Restaurants in Seattle
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $21 - $30
Cuisines: American, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night
Neighborhood: West Seattle
oahu
Level Contributor
71 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
“Great food and atmosphere”
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Glad this restaurant is still here! Doesn't look like much from the outside, but is a gem inside. I love the food, and it's always fresh and good.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank laurie n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

88 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    31
    41
    11
    4
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
CHARLESTON, SC
Level Contributor
60 reviews
25 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Tasty lunch & Awesome breakfast”
Reviewed August 14, 2013

This restaurant was highly recommended by friends who live nearby, Our family of four had a great lunch and we were able to sit outside and enjoy the sun in Seattle. Sent some other out-of-town friends over for breakfast and got back a text to say that Endolyn Joes is AWESOME.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MH_in_SC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tacoma, Washington
Level Contributor
65 reviews
27 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 66 helpful votes
“Delicious rotating menu”
Reviewed August 12, 2013

When we used to live in West Seattle, this was a regular stop for us. Whenever we go back to visit, this is a must-stop eatery for us after playing at Lincoln Park. The food is always delicious and the atmosphere is great for families. The menu includes classic comfort food like salads, sandwiches, burgers, fish & chips, and breakfast served all day. The Sunday fried chicken dinner is top notch. They also have a rotating theme every month or so with new decor and inventive menu specials. It's always a treat to see what the new theme will be: Cajun, Brazilian, Italian, etc. Check their website to find out what they are cooking up.

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Empress_Holly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
118 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Hidden Secret!”
Reviewed August 6, 2013

I love this place. They have the best hash browns and bloody maries hands down in West Seattle. I especially love the service and the kindness that truly makes this a magical place!

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Rachel T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vashon, Washington
Level Contributor
40 reviews
33 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Rediscovered”
Reviewed June 10, 2013 via mobile

We live on Vashon Island and were in Seattle for some errands, finishing up around dinner time. Where to go? Decided to try to Endolyne Joe's because it's close to the ferry we take home.
Had been there for coffee and breakfast but not dinner and a great feast of fried chicken made us glad we stopped in.

  • Visited June 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank VashonRR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Endolyne Joe's also viewed

 

Been to Endolyne Joe's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing