We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Wonderful setting!”

Six Seven Restaurant & Lounge
Reserve with OpenTable
Six Seven Restaurant & Lounge is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #17 of 4,079 Restaurants in Seattle
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $25 - $50
Cuisines: American, Contemporary, Healthy, Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups, Local cuisine, Special occasions, Scenic view, Bar scene, Business meetings, Romantic
Dining options: Lunch, Drinks, Dinner, Brunch, Breakfast, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Television, Valet Parking, Validated Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Neighborhood: Belltown
Cross street: Wall Street
Description: It's all about cravings at Six Seven Seattle Restaurant. Satisfying the ones you have, and creating sensory experiences that are totally unexpected. At our Seattle restaurant, you'll find a delightful melange of exciting flavors-highlighting the best of Northwestern cuisine and of the area. Our signature Seattle restaurant offers Pacific Northwest Cuisine and breathtaking views. Located inside The Edgewater, our waterfront Seattle restaurant, Six Seven, features seasonally inspired cuisine crafted with only the freshest and finest organic and naturally raised ingredients, procured for you to enjoy in our Executive Chef's new and exciting menus. To complement our Chef's special preparations, our ever-evolving wine selections highlight the finest artisan, boutique and hard to find Washington, Oregon and Northern California wineries. A purposeful selection of allocated wines are sought and paired with ongoing special dinners and promotions to highlight your dining experience.
Seattle
Level Contributor
9 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful setting!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 25, 2013

This is the restaurant that is truly built over the water. When you sit on the deck,you can see the water below your through the decking. The food is really good. We especially like happy hour.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank Trina L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

836 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    501
    230
    64
    22
    19
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Hemel Hempstead, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
25 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“AMAZING VIEWS”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 22, 2013

We were staying at the edgewater hotel and this restaurant was adjoining it. From the moment you step in you are surrounded by luxious furnishings and large windows out to the water views looking towards the mountains, the staff in here will always try and sit you next to the windows.
What we liked about it was that they served you with water straight away whilst giving you plenty of time to choose. Me and my friend came for breakfast on three occassions, we had buttermilk pancakes with bacon and eggs and the edgewater breakfast which was like a full english. All was very large and filled us right up till lunch.

The views were out of this world and changed on a daily basis, cameras were always out by everyone.
In the evenings we went down to the bar for cocktails and live music which was very relaxing, sociable and a perfect way to begin/end an evening.

  • Visited February 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Trouble_V23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
East Jordan, Michigan
Level Contributor
30 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Very hip restaurant”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 19, 2013

We had a breakfast and lunch here. The best thing is the view, but the food was very good as was the service. The decor was as great looking as the outdoors. They really knew how to bring a modern look into the "outdoors". Great place to hang out.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank schmunkie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
13 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Perfect Restaurant for a Romantic Evening”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 15, 2013

We visited this restaurant a few years ago (in 2010) to celebrate my birthday. I was blown away by the view, the ambiance and the food was appetizing also. I would recommend going here before sunset.

  • Visited March 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank s k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
20 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Family Dinner”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 29, 2013

The Food was amazing and the ambience was very exotic. ( A bit dim for having a Dinner with baby :)) Though its not meant for babies, I assume. The food (Sea Food) here was excellent.

I would recommend this restaurant , especially during Summer time, when you get to have a dining experience right above the "Sparkling" water of Elliott Bay.

I found it a bit pricy though, but considering the quality and the flavor of the food, it was well worth it.

  • Visited January 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Vinod R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Six Seven Restaurant & Lounge also viewed

 

Been to Six Seven Restaurant & Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing