We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great pizza with many possibilities”
Review of Zeek's Pizza

Zeek's Pizza
Ranked #46 of 4,168 Restaurants in Seattle
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Large groups
Dining options: Late Night, Delivery, Reservations
Neighborhood: Downtown
Houston, Texas
Level 6 Contributor
102 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
“Great pizza with many possibilities”
Reviewed January 12, 2013

My wife and I had never ate at a Zeke's Pizza before, but we were walking around the area surrounding our hotel looking for a place to eat. We noticed this pizza place and decided to try it. They have a big variety of pizza selections along with a lot of beer selections from local micro-breweries. The waiter was very informative and gave us a lot of information about the various selections for pizza and beer. It turned out to be a great and relaxing meal for us. Would highly recommend it.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MBeard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

461 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    226
    162
    54
    14
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Chicago, Illinois, United States
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Good pizza in Seattle? Yes!”
Reviewed December 30, 2012

I heard that it was impossible to find good pizza in Seattle, but that just isn't so. Maybe if you're looking for Chicago style or New York style pizza you'd have trouble finding that. But this place has delish pizza. I ordered my standard, Hawaiian pizza, and it was really good. Even better when we warmed it up in the oven the next day.

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank Katherine C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Level 6 Contributor
127 reviews
74 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Great pizza!!!”
Reviewed December 28, 2012

Ate dinner here with our kids and we all loved it! The pizza was great and even just walking in the door from the cold winter night and smelling the pizza was heavenly! The service was good, the place is clean and a perfect location if your heading to any of the local attractions (Space Needle,etc.) We had leftovers that the kids begged us to take back to the hotel room fridge right away so they didn't go to waste...that has never happened before!

  • Visited December 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MrsRW101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbia, SC
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Great service! Great pizza and salad!”
Reviewed December 18, 2012

The friendliness of the staff and the great pizza and salad!We went during Happy Hour and the salad was $3 and the pizza was discounted also!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
Thank MOHope
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Dragon pizza on fire”
Reviewed December 8, 2012

Great pizza. They didn't hold back on the jalapenos.... Service was good for the price point. Nothing too fancy but they get the job done. The small pizza is the right size for one with an apetite.............

Helpful?
1 Thank Kanuck66
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

Travelers who viewed Zeek's Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Zeek's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing