We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Holy Crap! This is GF pizza nirvana.” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Razzi's Pizza

Razzi's Pizza
Ranked #382 of 3,983 Restaurants in Seattle
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $10 - $15
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Dining on a budget, Large groups, Families with children
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Homer, Alaska
Level Contributor
34 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
“Holy Crap! This is GF pizza nirvana.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 6, 2013 via mobile

The title says it all. I hate having Celiac and I can get good gf pizza, but this stuff is so, so good I got it 2 nights in a row. One hint is to order the pizza well done, but that goes for all gf pizza. Thanks Razzi.

  • Visited June 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank WanderinDave
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

57 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    34
    16
    6
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“great discovery in greenwood”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 19, 2013 via mobile

razzis IS the place for pizza and great salads! we were amazed thata gluten free pizza could taste so good. the topping were generous and the crust and sauce was right on! nice atmosphere and a gluten free beer and im in love with this place

  • Visited April 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank gangadhar333
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
88 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Allergy-friendly pizza, sandwiches & pasta!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 13, 2012

oh my oh my. gluten-free and dairy-free pizza? that's delicious? plus "mozarella" sticks, and grinders and garlic bread? i must be high. but no...here it is. absolutely delicious and totally allergy-friendly.

and the most expensive pizza i've ever had in my life, hence the 4 stars.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
Thank marla5575
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Woodinville, Washington
Level Contributor
29 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Cozy, comfortable neighborhood place, tasty food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 30, 2012

We had a nice family dinner at Razzi recently. The atmosphere was relaxed and cozy. Our wait person was a little slow getting to us, but she apologized, all was well, and she provided attentive, super-friendly service throughout the rest of our meal. The food was delicious--very nice Greek appetizers, the puttanesca was hearty and flavorful, beef ravioli was tasty and well covered with sauce, and the vegetarian pasta was delicious. Note--Obviously, our 5 star rating doesn't mean that this is the best restaurant in all of Seattle, but rather that it was an excellent representative of the small neighborhood dining establishment. We would visit again anytime we are in Greenwood.

  • Visited August 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Anglophiles2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Everett, Washington
Level Contributor
59 reviews
48 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“some of the best pizza and also offers Gluten free for my friends”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 25, 2012

the pineapple/canadian bacon was sooo very good and also the Marguarita was by far the best I have had since leaving Italy...our waitress April was so attentive and a refreshing "joy"...will return and bring my friends who need to have gluten free food

  • Visited August 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Jean B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Razzi's Pizza also viewed

 

Been to Razzi's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing