We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice Experience” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Bacco

Bacco
Ranked #12 of 4,059 Restaurants in Seattle
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $0 - $8
Cuisines: American, Cafe, Delicatessen
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Local cuisine, Kids, Families with children
Dining options: Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Neighborhood: Pike Place Market
Cleveland
Level Contributor
163 reviews
90 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Nice Experience”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 17, 2013 via mobile

We dined here on a Saturday during our visit to Pikes place market. Excellent eggs and breakfast. They have unique juice combinations which are a treat. Great service and coffee.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank gwera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

610 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    354
    200
    40
    14
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Savannah, Georgia
Level Contributor
84 reviews
50 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Great Breakfast Near Pike Place”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 16, 2013

We were so glad that we stumbled across this gem! This place is full of tourists and locals alike, but if you get there early for breakfast (8:30am) you probably won't have to wait for a table. They have delicious freshly squeeze juices. We got the Valencia and Genoa (which were both great!). The food is fresh, and the services is friendly. This was our favorite spot for breakfast in Seattle!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank prellyann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Katy, Texas
Level Contributor
7 reviews
“Great food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 15, 2013

The place is a little small and gets crowded fast. However, that is because the food is really good. Service is a little slow, but if you are on vacation, who cares!

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank Deni6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, BC
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Breakfast in Seattle”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 14, 2013

We were told this was a really good breakfast place, and that was indeed true. The place was full but we managed to get 4 seats at the bar. Our waitress was friendly and super cool and gave us good menu advice and was great with the kids.
They have amazing fresh juices and smoothies, and we all had a delicious breakfast.
Will definitely eat there again.

  • Visited July 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Avra A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver
Level Contributor
97 reviews
59 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
“Bacco Juice Bar is Fantastic!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 13, 2013

In the middle of this summer, mid-day, I really needed something refreshing, healthy, and chill! Bacco had a nice choice of juice combinations on their menu; Firenze = grapefruit, kiwi, lime, or Modena = strawberry, banana, pear, apple! But they will also juice what you like, like my choice of fresh carrot, ginger and apple juice. It was excellent! 16 oz for $4.50 that's a good price!

  • Visited July 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank ClaireFromYVR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Bacco? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing