We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dependably good food”

Anthony's Pier 66 & Bell Street Diner
Reserve with OpenTable
Anthony's Pier 66 & Bell Street Diner is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #49 of 4,109 Restaurants in Seattle
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Business meetings, Scenic view, Special occasions, Local cuisine
Dining options: Breakfast, Late Night, Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Dining style: Fine Dining
Neighborhood: Belltown
Cross street: Bell St.
Corning, New York
Level Contributor
28 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
“Dependably good food”
Reviewed May 2, 2013

You always get good food at Anthony's. The views are the reason that I gave it a 4. Its reasonably priced (at least for lunch, thats when we were there) for being a restaurant on the water.

Visited April 2013
Helpful?
Thank TommyT253
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,067 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    472
    396
    128
    51
    20
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Tucson, Arizona
Level Contributor
12 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“great drinks”
Reviewed May 1, 2013

Come here for happy hour, great drink specials and great drinks! If you like seafood, I hear they have delicious seafood here too- fries are delicious though. The view is amazing if you are sitting outside, especially if you happen to come during the end of April and the weather is nice.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Impynic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
“Best seafood around!”
Reviewed April 30, 2013

Right on the water, wonderful way to enjoy a summer day. The food and service are really good and always fresh. Salads and other main courses are wonderful.

Helpful?
Thank LincolnCityRegulars
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
US traveler
Level Contributor
18 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 39 helpful votes
“A most pleasant Seattle dining experience”
Reviewed April 25, 2013

After a dining disaster at another popular Seattle seafood restaurant, it was rewarding to dine here at Anthony's. The food is fresh and simply and elegantly prepared. The staff is friendly and attentive while still being professional and discrete. The view is stunning and enhanced the overall pleasant experience. We enjoyed it so much we had dinner there twice during our 6-day visit to Seattle. One suggestion, however... while Hubs and I each had different fish dishes, the garlic mashed potatoes and asparagus were the sides for both dishes on both nights. While they, too, were prepared to perfection, a little more creativity would be appreciated.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Naples34102
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
Level Contributor
325 reviews
168 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
“Excellent Food”
Reviewed April 23, 2013

I have lived down by Pier 70 for two years and this is the first time I have visited Anthony's Pier 66. I have eaten at other Anthony's and always been very happy. I visited for the Seattle Restaurant week (3 for $28) which is an amazing way to try new places to dine. The food was amazing from the appetizer to the dessert. The atmosphere is nice and quiet with amazing views. Great place to go with friends or on a romantic date. Also a great place to bring people from out of town so they can see how wonderful Seattle is, then take them over to the Seattle Great Wheel afterwards. I wish the service was better though, I felt that since we were there for the 3 for $28 we didnt get the same service as others. My beverage (soda) rarely got refilled and nobody checked to see if everything was good.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Jarod M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Anthony's Pier 66 & Bell Street Diner also viewed

 

Been to Anthony's Pier 66 & Bell Street Diner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing