We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Saw the Mariners win!

We went on an evening that was fan appreciation night. Had great seats in the terrace club level... read more

Reviewed November 12, 2018
FizzChick
,
London, United Kingdom
Second to the last game of the season

I got seats in the fifth row and it was amazing. My girlfriend and I had the best time. Seattle won... read more

Reviewed October 2, 2018
TravelingEngineer56
,
Pasco, Washington
via mobile
Read all 119 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Seattle
from $263.14
More Info
from $117.83
More Info
Reviews (119)
Filter reviews
119 results
Traveler rating
73
34
9
0
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
73
34
9
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ball game safeco field behind home plate great ballpark afternoon game fireworks night mariners lost stadium food lots of food choices garlic fries great seats beautiful park light rail tickets play sounder usher
Filter
Updating list...
106 - 111 of 119 reviews
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Gorgeous Stadium, very impressed. Lots of food choices and no seat is a bad seat. Pricey but if you get there before 6pm....there are 2 for 1 drinks.

Date of experience: July 2013
Thank YarrowYahoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2013

Travelling from Australia and knowing we were in Seattle for 3 nights we decided to go to a baseball game. But we decided to do it in Style. the Diamond Club. this was an experience we will not forget. Beautiful food plenty of drinks included in price of ticket.. Seats right behind Home Plate. I believe this is the ultimate experience so for a one off it was amazing. (couldn't do it every week). but well priced for a great night once. it actually stormed right before the game but the stadium roof closes so another plus for the ground. thanks to all the staff who were above and beyond helpful and friendly. from what I seen most places in the ground were good to view from but the diamond club is special.

Date of experience: June 2013
1  Thank Jeff M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2013

We arrived a few hours early. Watched the warm up. Watched the pitchers on both teams in the bull pen. Great seats and afternoon of baseball. Overall great experience. Would go again.

Date of experience: July 2013
Thank brad62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

We went to a game the Seattle Mariners vs Boston Red Sox was a very good weekend the weather was very good. The game was a good one also enjoyed it a lot. would go back again, there where a lot of things to see around there and a lot of things to do also

Date of experience: July 2013
Thank MarcyH810
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 8, 2013

I really liked the Seattle ballpark, however parking is a huge issue. I got there 20 minutes before the game and all the parking lots were full. Keep in mind, this was an afternoon game in the middle of a week. Worse than Yankees Stadium.

Date of experience: June 2013
Thank working-family-man
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews