We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location”
other travelers have booked this property
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
146 reviews
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Kitchen
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Kitchen
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Kitchen
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bathroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Yoga Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Community Area
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Community Area
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Community Area
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Sauna
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Pool
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Pool
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Community Patio
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Balcony
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Balcony
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Kitchen
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Dining Area
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals In Unit Washer & Dryer
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bathroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bathroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bathroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seattle, Washington

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 146 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Shylocke
Coeur d'Alene, Idaho
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed June 6, 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Harbor Steps is centrally located in the Pikes Market area of downtown Seattle? Just a very short walk to Pikes Market. Many other fine shops are also in the area.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bobmisty
nj
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“What a view!!!”
Reviewed June 5, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

What a great surprise as my wife and I and two close friends opened the door to our 16th floor condo rental @ Harbor Steps in Seattle. The Puget sound and all its features were there in full view. The " Great Wheel, Pikes Market, ferries of all sizes, the Cruise ship we would be boarding at the end of our stay, and much more, all there in front of us. A very clean apartment with two comfortable bedrooms, modern baths, and a kitchen with all the basic needs. I would love to stay here again if we return to this great city.

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Angie S
1 review
“Loved the location!!”
Reviewed June 1, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Our room in Harbor Steps had a fabulous view and we were able to walk to some many different places. Loved the city of Seattle!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location
Liked least: pull out sofa was uncomfortable
Traveling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elizabeth...
League City, Texas
2 reviews
“Great Apartment with Great Views”
Reviewed May 30, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

My husband and another couple stayed in this apartment for our vacation for Seattle and enjoyed our stay. Apartment has great views and is in walking distance to everything. It was close to the waterfront and Pikes Market and the Link station.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Views
Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KAnglin
Alta Loma, CA
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great View & Great Location”
Reviewed May 27, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Great condo great location. The view was amazing!! Quiet complex. Heaters in each room so each guest could control the temp in thier room. Plenty of room for 5 adults Beds were comfortable. A Target store is 2 block away if you need anything you can get it there.
Definitely would stay here again. I could never leave the condo with this view!!!

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hillary H
1 review
“Perfect for Corporate Housing!”
Reviewed May 26, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

I stayed here with a coworker for a 3-day work trip in Seattle, and was it ever the perfect solution for two work associates travelling! Getting two hotel rooms would have cost significantly more and this was way nicer than your average hotel. Gorgeous views, plenty of space for two people, nice balcony, huge bathrooms, great amenities, near lots of tourist attractions, and tastefully decorated. We cooked in the kitchen and had no issues (other than forgetting butter, our bad!) My only recommendation to the owner would be to allow for people to pay a small fee for an early check-in, as our flight landed at 10:00 AM the first day and we arrived by about 11:30 AM. We could have left our bags with the concierge, but getting in earlier would have been nice. Overall, the place was terrific and we'd recommend it to anyone.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The views
Liked least: The strict check-in time
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RONALD B
Toronto, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“A great Canadian long weekend to Seattle”
Reviewed May 25, 2016 for a stay in May 2016

The location was excellent. The only time we drove was to the zoo. Duck tour, aquarium, underground tour, space needle, Pike's market, water front all within walking distance although space needle was about 30 minutes. You could also take the monorail to the space needle from downtown. We had 2 units and the views were great, well equipped for our needs including use of BBQ, linens whatever you needed.

The BBQ was cleaned when we used it but there was nothing to clean the grill with for the next user despite our telling the concierge about it. Otherwise no complaints.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: Location.
Liked least: You are not staying in a hotel so if you have a problem, the front desk is only marginally helpful. .Also we had one unit on the 16th floor and one on the 12th. The view on the 12th was impeded by other buildings yet the price was still the same.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing