We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Large and well located”
other travelers have booked this property
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
68 reviews
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Kitchen
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Kitchen
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Kitchen
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bathroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Yoga Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Community Area
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Community Area
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Community Area
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Sauna
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Pool
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Pool
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Community Patio
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Balcony
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Balcony
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Kitchen
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Living Room
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Dining Area
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals In Unit Washer & Dryer
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bathroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bedroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bathroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Bathroom
Stay Alfred Seattle Vacation Rentals Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Seattle, Washington

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 68 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lottie010...
Carlow, Ireland
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Large and well located”
Reviewed October 12, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Clean large apartment. Kitchen well equipped. Good location for waterfront and close to link station

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glyn W
1 review
“Mr”
Reviewed October 6, 2016 for a stay in October 2016

How very disappointing to spoil a wonderful holiday by lying about the accommodation. As going on the holiday for our honeymoon i was in regular contact by email and asked if it were possible to have a high floor with a view and i was willing to pay more if it was an option - the reply i got was that all the apartments were high. So to arrive to find we had a basement flat below street level was extremely disappointing made worse due to the nouse of the traffic on the road above. All other aspects were fine but feel badly let down by stay alfred.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
JoannaSH
West Kelowna, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Location”
Reviewed October 3, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We found that this was a great location! We could park our car and walk everywhere we wanted to go! However we did find that the suite was not what we expected. The picture that I saw on the website was not the suite that we got. Never did find the pool and the shown. We were told that we would be able to leave our car in the parking garage till after the ball game ended, even though it was after our check out, which was not true. We had quite a time with parking for the last ball game as we had to check out prior to going to the game. The bed is two big for the room, they need to cut the storage part off of the bed frame so that you could walk around the bed properly. The toilet would keep running if you didn't flick the lever a few times after using it. It was ok for us since we were rarely in the suite but would not want to spend too much time there.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aaron T
1 review
“Decent accommodation ”
Reviewed September 30, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

The place had a few small issues that brought the overall rating of the accommodations. However location was excellent and I'd stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amanda B
Tucson, AZ
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Average at best”
Reviewed September 28, 2016 for a stay in September 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Overall this rental is average. I guess this is what you get through a rental company than through using the actual owner rental.

Check - In: If you follow the directions they give you, its fine. Complicated, but fine. Though the parking directions emailed were slightly different than what was on the parking pass that was picked up.

Room: The room was in SE tower, Floor A, Suite 6. The room was clean but rundown. The blinds were bent and broken. The edges of the walls and things were pretty beat up and rundown. The rug had seen better days and the furniture was not what I would call comfortable. The drain cover in the shower was broken. The dining table was really beat up as well. It was all fine and usable, but felt like a rough hotel room.

The location is great. It is near everything downtown and we did not have any problems with the keys/fobs. Also the room itself is right near the facility gym.

Check out: Again, fine, just read the instructions.

Overall, I have stayed in many other better rentals. The price and location are good for downtown, but don't expect much in the room.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: The location was great
Liked least: The room was disappointing
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ninoscpa
Boca Raton, Florida
1 review
“A Good Overall Value”
Reviewed September 20, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Traveled with friends, for a long weekend, to Seattle. Friends stayed at Hotel 1000 while I stayed at Harbor Steps Condominium Complex. Accommodations a welcome change from staying at a "traditional" hotel.

Would recommend this type of lodging to anyone looking for that "change of pace". Unit was clean upon arrival and was more than enough space for one individual.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Central Location in Downtown Seattle
Liked least: Would have like to be on a higher floor
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mistyov1
Montgomery, Alabama
1 review
“Easy and Great”
Reviewed September 16, 2016 for a stay in September 2016

The entire process from booking to leaving was easy. This particular venue had great access to all of the major Seattle attractions. We were even able to walk to Safeco field from this site. The apartment was clean and well maintained! I highly recommend this experience/venue.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Easy Access!
Liked least: It was unseasonably warm that week so the A/C struggled.
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing