We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Seattle Full-day City Tour
37

Book in advance
from
$114.50
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Chihuly Garden and Glass
from $114.50
More Info
from $88.50
More Info
from $66.71
More Info
from $37.06
More Info
Reviews (25,037)
Filter reviews
25,037 results
Traveler rating
20,689
3,414
705
146
83
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
20,689
3,414
705
146
83
Show reviews that mention
All reviews space needle each piece works of art combo ticket take your time gift shop seattle center on display visiting seattle sunny day museum shapes dale sculptures beauty chandeliers creativity
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1,617 - 1,622 of 25,037 reviews
Reviewed August 29, 2019 via mobile

Don't miss this opportunity to be blown away. To watch the films of them blowing all this glass, then trying to figure out how it becomes this amazing place, you can't wrap your brain around it. If you can, go in the evening to really appreciate the outside gardens, and the way the glass is lit up.

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank Clark W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 29, 2019

Absolutely amazing to see and imagine how these structures were created. One room after the next will blow your mind.

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank Jennifer H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 28, 2019

We purchased a package on the Clipper for this attraction and the Space Needle. The time for the booking was 7pm and we had to show our voucher to get tickets at the Chihuly counter. We were extra early and had to waste some time before going to Chihuly. We waited a bit then went to Chihuly at 6:35pm to exchange the voucher for 7pm tickets. However, we were told by the person there that we had to come back at 7pm. When we came back at 6:55pm, the lineup was long with several others who had 7pm vouchers as well and there was a person at the counter arguing the price or something, taking a very long time. 7pm comes and goes.. the tour that started at 7pm left with next to no one since all of us were still waiting in line. Some of us were getting frustrated because we thought we paid to be on that tour. Some people in line were reporting that they were told there would be no waits and that all we had to do was show the voucher to get the tickets then go in but that is definitely not what happened. When we finally got to the counter to get our tickets (715ish I think), the person just said that we could take the 7:30 tour and would be done by 8pm. That meant waiting another 15 mins. We didn't wait for the tour- by that point, I was tired of standing and waiting. We walked through the gardens on our own... spent about 30 mins there. Everything was beautiful but I was tired of standing and waiting by that point so it affected my enjoyment of it. If they are going to sell tickets through the clipper, they may want to look at their process because it really made me feel like they thought our vouchers didn't count. It is beautiful so you will likely enjoy it. You probably only need 30 to 40 mins max. Giftshop prices were very high.

Date of experience: August 2019
3  Thank Teri B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 28, 2019

If you visit Seattle, this is a must see! The exhibits are amazing. We really enjoyed walking around and looking at all the beauty.

Date of experience: July 2019
1  Thank teachnjax
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed August 28, 2019

Chihuly Garden and Glass is Beautiful, it is worth to seeing! We made lots of pictures, got Pleased!!

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank Blacksea1971
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews