We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Seattle Full-day City Tour
37

Book in advance
from
$114.50
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Chihuly Garden and Glass
from $114.50
More Info
from $88.50
More Info
from $66.71
More Info
from $37.06
More Info
Reviews (25,037)
Filter reviews
25,037 results
Traveler rating
20,689
3,414
705
146
83
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
20,689
3,414
705
146
83
Show reviews that mention
All reviews space needle each piece works of art combo ticket take your time gift shop seattle center on display visiting seattle sunny day museum shapes dale sculptures beauty chandeliers creativity
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2,603 - 2,608 of 25,037 reviews
Reviewed May 6, 2019

So beautiful and breathtaking! The colours and glass were so intricate and detail oriented, yet so elegant and pristene

Date of experience: May 2019
1  Thank Meccana A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 6, 2019

This was an experience not to be missed. I almost didn't go because I thought the admittance price was a little high. So glad I talked myself into it.

I will return many times to enjoy the garden and light sculptures. Money spent on food is gone in half an hour, experiences like this can be remembered forever.

Fondly, Judy Helm Wright--Author--PetParent--IntuitiveWiseWoman

Date of experience: January 2019
1  Thank Judy Helm W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 5, 2019

Download the free audio tour to take full advantage of the pieces. The sizes of the pieces are unbelievable

Date of experience: April 2019
1  Thank 685deborahz
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 5, 2019

Right at the foot of the Space Needle, this beautiful Chihuly exhibit and garden is a fantastic oasis in the middle of Seattle.

Date of experience: May 2019
2  Thank rickl854
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed May 5, 2019 via mobile

The exhibit is quite unique and the work is remarkable. I listened to the audio supplements from their website (relatively short clips), which added to the experience. The entry price is a bit high I think (specially if you are paying for more than one person) but worth checking out if you can afford it.

Date of experience: April 2019
1  Thank Cubbies412
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews