We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience Chihuly Garden and Glass
from $23.10
More Info
from $61.95
More Info
Seattle CityPASS
322 Reviews
from $99.00
More Info
from $50.00
More Info
Reviews (22,685)
Filter reviews
22,577 results
Traveler rating
18,592
3,164
626
131
64
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
18,592
3,164
626
131
64
Show reviews that mention
All reviews space needle each piece works of art combo ticket take your time seattle center gift shop on display visiting seattle sunny day dale shapes museum sculptures beauty chandeliers creativity
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
228 - 233 of 22,577 reviews
Reviewed April 22, 2019 via mobile

This is incredible. Take the time and plan for time in the garden, watch the short films and watch the glass blowing. Even the cafe is fun, don’t forget to look up!

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank knapa999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2019

We visited with my 12-year old son and we really amazed at the variety and intricacy of the glass work on display. We both enjoyed the artwork but he lost interest fairly quickly and think this museum is better enjoyed by an older and more appreciative audience. I was really impressed and enjoyed the way the museum displayed and lit the various installations.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank TravelTripin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2019 via mobile

Possibly one of my best outings while on Seattle. It was absolutely gorgeous. Great gift shop and restaurant as well. Helpful employees too. I really appreciated the professional photographer available to take a photo for free as a keepsake.

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank 358graces
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2019

The Chihuly Garden and Glass is one of the areas in the Seattle Center Park. It offered beautiful views of glass. Very, very impressive on what you can do with Silicon Dioxide!!!! Colors and shapes that are amazing!!! Small entrance fee to get in but well worth it!!!! Just fun to walk around and absorb so much beautiful art!!!

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank gary c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 22, 2019

Words don't adequately describe the beauty of the Chihuly Garden and Glass! Take your time to look at the glass sculptures from many angles. We spent time also watching the videos of the art being made, which enhanced our understanding of what went into each of the pieces. A must see!

Date of experience: April 2019
Thank Katrinca1213
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews