We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Chihuly Garden and Glass
from $48.30
More Info
Seattle CityPASS
375 Reviews
from $89.00
More Info
from $27.30
More Info
Reviews (21,816)
Filter reviews
20,831 results
Traveler rating
17,213
2,877
560
122
59
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
17,213
2,877
560
122
59
Show reviews that mention
All reviews space needle each piece works of art awe inspiring combo ticket take your time seattle center gift shop on display visiting seattle sunny day dale shapes museum sculptures beauty chandeliers
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 20,831 reviews
Reviewed yesterday

Absolutely beautiful place. Husband & I spent about 2 hours there & were mesmerized by all of the different glass sculptures. I would definitely recommending going here.

Thank chinasonvacation
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

Nice glass art make as garden, everything from glass and many color
We enjoy visiting this place
The location is near the space Needle
I recommended

Thank year062
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 days ago

I've been here a couple times and my latest trip was with someone who was a first-time visitor to Seattle, so of course we took to monorail to the Seattle Center area.

The glass work is amazing in the design, the scale and the deep saturated colors. You can use your smart phone for a guided audio tour.

As as bonus we caught a 30 minute mini-glassblowing talk outside in the garden area that was well-done.

I wouldn't take a child who has poor impulse control because this place if definitely a "look, but don't touch" kind of place.

There's an excellent gift shop as well.

Thank Mark H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

Arrived as sun was going down and just a mystical experience. Garden was really nice at night. Loved the glass blowing demo near the garden!

Thank TiffBlue
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 days ago

The glassworks are amazing. It is a small place but there is so much to see that you could spend a good couple of hours in there. It is a lovely experience and you can tell they spent a lot of thoughts into how to display the glassworks. A great place to go on a good weather day so you can see the work in the garden better. The entrance fee is a bit pricey but I'd say this is a must-see in Seattle.

Thank Connie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

Incredible museum of glass work. Very innovative and creative. A must seen in Seattle. Worth the travel.

Thank annesophieg356
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 days ago

The garden was spectacular...little glass items tucked into the natural foliage. I love glass and this exhibit delivered. The little movies were nice, there was a glass blowing demonstration and the glass itself is amazing.

Thank Nancy H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 days ago

The glassworks displayed are beyond any glassworks you will ever see. Chihuly is unique as it displays only one artist's works. But what works they are! There is an outdoor glass blowing demonstration and 5 short documentary films that are both interesting and informative on how these glassworks came to be. A must visit in Seattle.

Thank Jeremiah T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 days ago

This exhibit was amazing! So beautiful and definitely worth the money! The amount of detail and beauty in each piece is stunning! We spent hours staring at all of the art! Such an amazing craft that is looked past a lot.

Thank Happiness826133
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 days ago

This is a lovely exhibit with pieces not normally seen even for Chihuly fans. The setting and lighting showcase the works well. The gardens are lovely. Plan 1-2 hours.

Thank Lee A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews