We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“November Wine Tour” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Seattle Wine Tours

Seattle Wine Tours
Ranked #2 of 70 Food & Drink in Seattle
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Seattle Wine Tours is a wine touring and tasting experience! Our knowledgeable chauffeur guides, combined with our quality vehicles have made us the premier choice for wine touring in Washington State. Enjoy a wine tour of the wineries in Seattle, Woodinville, Leavenworth, Wenatchee, Chelan, Yakima, Tri-Cities or Walla Walla. Daily tours available in the Seattle and Woodinville area or take an adventurous trip across the mountains for a full day trip, over night trip, or multi-day wine experience in the picturesque mountain village of Leavenworth; beautiful Wenatchee & Chelan; the prominent vineyards of Walla Walla or Yakima’s famous Wine Country, including the outstanding vineyards of Red Mountain! Seattle Wine Tours, for wine lovers by wine lovers!
Gonzales, Louisiana, United States
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“November Wine Tour”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 3, 2012

Our wine tour was one of the most enjoyable things we did in Seattle. Mary was our guide and she was so knowledgeable and friendly. We went on a very slow day and had a private tour at Chateau St. Michele. We were so impressed with the service, from Joe and Mary as well as the 4 tasting visits and the people me met at each stop. Airfield Park was fun too. Would recommend to anyone visiting Seattle - a real treat. Great value for everything we saw and did.

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Kathy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

645 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    619
    25
    0
    1
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Washington, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great experience!!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 28, 2012

I called the Seattle Wine Tours the day before we wanted to go and Joe was so professional and helpful. He set up everything and handled all our needs!! Alan our driver was great!! He was patient with the bunch of crazy's he inherited that day!! Worth every penny!!!

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank WashWino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“The only way to tour wineries in Washington!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 26, 2012

Amazing experience with Seattle wine tours! Todd (our driver) took us to the best wineries. He was extremely informative and the service was simply outstanding. Would recommend over and over again. An amazing day!

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank mizzousteph
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, Nebraska
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fantastic experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 19, 2012

Seattle wine tours combines knowledge and enjoyment.The guide was very informative and the wine hosts at the places we visited were extremely hospitable.Any questions were answered which led us to understand a little more about wine.Tasting all the wines naturally added to the enjoyment of the trip.I am already planning my trip next year.Seattle wine tours get an A PLUS.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
5 Thank joseph q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
primetime1414
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome Time...”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 18, 2012

Seattle wine tours provides a wonderful experience for anyone who likes wine. They were very accommodating to our needs and we had a blast. Our driver Mary we very helpfully and courteous. We are definitely going to go and would recommend it to everyone!

Visited November 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank primtime1414
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Seattle Wine Tours? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing