We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,982)
Filter reviews
3,982 results
Traveler rating
2,687
944
227
59
65
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
2,687
944
227
59
65
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ruth's chris emerald suite corner suite sushi restaurant convention center blackout shades space needle soaking tub huge bathroom separate shower pike place market cheesecake factory pine street club room beautiful hotel westlake station room service
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
35 - 40 of 3,982 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The location is very convenient, many high end retail stores and restaurants available within walking distance. The staff are friendly and helpful. The view from the corner room was beautiful, I would stay here again.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Kelley O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Stayed 6 nights in September with our 12 and 4 year old in a king corner room. The property was clean and well kept. Great location in the middle of downtown. 10 min walk to the market and 20 to the space needle. Club lounge breakfast was standard with eggs, pastries and some salmon with cheese and veggies but some of the dishes and desserts put out in the evening were amazing. Stayed our last night around the corner in the olive 8 so the kids could have a pool. My wife and I far preferred the feel at the Grand Hyatt and will return when we visit family again.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank CL3MS0N_T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Nice hotel in a great location in downtown Seattle. Our room was on the corner of the 22nd floor and was nice and quiet and with a good view to the North East. The room was comfortable and with loads of space.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank tmxle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Hotel was clean and staff was super friendly and helpful. Close to tourist spots and a couple of blocks to the monorail for the Space Needle and Chihuly Garden. Great restaurant on site and the Cheesecake Factory just around the corner.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ulmartens
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Our room was lovely with a huge bathroom - separate shower and soaking tub. The location is situated within walking distance of the Pike Marketplace (a must see), the monorail that takes you within a few minutes to the Space Needle, Chilhuly Museum (both worth a visit) and the Museum of Pop Culture ( a bit overpriced for what's displayed). There is valeted parking, but it's pricey.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
Thank Deb K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews