We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Average place, you get what you pay for.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Days Inn Seattle Aurora
Ranked #84 of 102 Hotels in Seattle
Reviewed August 19, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank blackabby
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (440)
There are newer reviews for Days Inn Seattle Aurora
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

324 - 330 of 440 reviews

Reviewed August 18, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Larry Q
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

The DAys Inn is in a good location. Fairly easy to get to, and very quiet. The cost is reasonable for Seattle rates. I was less impressed with the clerk, though. My mother and I checked in, and the clerk was barely amenable. the room key was not keyed correctly. When we got to the room, a maid was nearby and opened the door for us. I went to the desk to get the key processed again. The young clerk did not apologize and gave me a look as if I did not now what I was talking about, yet when a man came in, he was very animated and helpful. There might be a cultural difference, but as a woman traveling, I expect courtesy from all, as I try to give courtesy to all.
Clerk aside, this seems to be a nice place to stay.

Room Tip: 3rd floor is very quiet
  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JeanettePaola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Peter C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 10, 2013 via mobile

Looks nice from the outside. Not so much in the room. Its not very clean, some things in the room I wonder if they have ever been cleaned. Some of Light switches are visibly dirty. the bathroom floor was sticky, the jets in the jacuzzi tub dont look like they have been cleaned in a long time. Small things like the directiry and tv menu were dirty, such a simple fix to make the room that much nicer.Bonus is the staff seemed nice. I read the reviews before staying, so I guess I had my hopes up for something nicer.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank katelyn92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 9, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Thomas C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed August 2, 2013

I stayed at this hotel about five years ago and it was pretty nice but I was very disappointed when I stayed there again recently. The exterior of the hotel still looks fine but the interior has definitely seen its better day. The furniture and carpet and fixtures in the room were worn and dated. The room had a musty smell. The complimentary breakfast was very mediocre. I spent as little time at the hotel as possible and had I not prepaid for three nights, I would have moved elsewhere even if it meant a considerable drive.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lyndon7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Seattle hotels
Northgate
Comfort Inn & Suites Seattle
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Nexus Seattle
#71 of 102 in Seattle
759 reviews
University District
The College Inn
The College Inn
#93 of 102 in Seattle
99 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Seattle Aurora? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Seattle Aurora

Address: 19527 Aurora Ave N, Seattle, WA 98133-3520
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Washington > Seattle
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #84 of 102 Hotels in Seattle
Price Range: $71 - $185 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Days Inn Seattle Aurora 2*
Number of rooms: 56
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Days inn North Seattle host 56 rooms, suites available. Daybreak breakfast, HBO, Business Center, and free internet in all hotel. Jacuzzi suites, Family rooms. Friendly staff ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Seattle Aurora reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Days Inn Seattle North Hotel Seattle
Seattle Days Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing