We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Half-Day Guided Tour of Seattle City and Snoqualmie Falls
697

Book in advance
from
$89.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Shutter Tours - Day Tours
from $89.00
More Info
Reviews (1,278)
Filter reviews
1,278 results
Traveler rating
1,205
64
6
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,205
64
6
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews snoqualmie falls photo tips tulip festival great tour la conner our tour guide would highly recommend this tour kerry park seattle city tour ballard locks small group taking pictures an excellent guide some great photos booked this tour interesting facts his knowledge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
314 - 319 of 1,278 reviews
Reviewed July 3, 2019

Do not miss taking advantage of this awesome opportunity!
We took a private group tour to Mount Rainier and it was wonderful! Our tour guide was Amanda, she was super friendly, helpful, and full of knowledge about the sites along our tour. We highly recommend taking advantage of this tour. And plan to go again if we ever make it back to the area!!

Date of experience: July 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Voyage52256294966
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 3, 2019

A group of seniors went for the day trip for Seattle including the waterfall! All of us had great time with Terry who is knowledgeable and fun too!

Date of experience: June 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
2  Thank EW130
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed July 1, 2019

This was one of the smallest group tours I've ever been on. It is a family owned and operated tour company that has many years of experience in the Seattle area. Our tour guide is also a photographer and he gave us the best tips for photographing using our iPhones. They split the time between viewing the falls and also an in-depth tour of Seattle's most scenic and iconic places to see. I highly recommend anyone visiting Seattle to take this one-of-a-kind excursion company (The date of travel was July 2018 but missed posting this at an earlier date).

Date of experience: August 2018
2  Thank carla_wellbaum
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 30, 2019 via mobile

The tours starts with a trip to the falls which are quite stunning to be fair. The rest is a little underwhelming, the Fremont troll was ok but coming from England the trip to the locks was pointless. The view from Kerry park was good also. You are told about the house boat from when Harry met sally and the house that inspired the movie up, it would have been good to stop at these places and other mentioned to take a couple of photos, even if it increased the tour time and cost. The falls were worth the trip alone though if I’m honest.

2  Thank 997AndyR997
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed June 29, 2019 via mobile

We loved this tour! So much to see! The falls are beautiful, the troll is a cute pit stop! The guide was fantastic and very interesting!

1  Thank 969kimberlyl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews