We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Save
Half-Day Guided Tour of Seattle City and Snoqualmie Falls
697

Book in advance
from
$89.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Shutter Tours - Day Tours
from $89.00
More Info
Reviews (1,278)
Filter reviews
1,278 results
Traveler rating
1,205
64
6
2
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
1,205
64
6
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews snoqualmie falls photo tips tulip festival great tour la conner our tour guide would highly recommend this tour kerry park seattle city tour ballard locks small group taking pictures an excellent guide some great photos booked this tour interesting facts his knowledge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
359 - 364 of 1,278 reviews
Reviewed April 27, 2019 via mobile

Amanda was such a great guide, she was so knowledgeable about Seattle and its rich history. We learned so much and saw some amazing sights on this tour. I would definitely recommend this to anyone visiting Seattle for the first time. Tour was also a good length just the right balance of being on the bus and actually seeing the sights. Thanks for such a great time Shuttle Tours & Amanda!

Date of experience: April 2019
1  Thank marielestela
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Terry D, Owner at Shutter Tours - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2019

Thank you for your great comments and how the tour has the right balance. This is always a challenge when putting a tour together and we spent a great deal of time trying to combine stops and driving time and I am happy you agree. Thank you for joining the tour with Amanda.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2019

Very much enjoyed the trip up to Skagic valley to see the tulip fields in bloom. Shutter tours made a well organized itinerary with stops at Roozengaard and Tulip Town with lunch stop at La Conner (which is the cutest little fishing town with soo much charm and views). Our tour guide Amanda made the trip very pleasant and enjoyable. She was very knowledgeable about nice pertinent facts and told us much about the history and other little fun facts. Overall, I highly recommend going with shutter tours to see the skagic valley and to any other tours they may offer!!

Date of experience: April 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Sherpa39931223019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Terry D, Owner at Shutter Tours - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2019

I am glad you had a fun day with us and thank you for your great comments and I'm happy you enjoyed the Tulip Festival Tour.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2019

From the moment we met our tour guide, Preston, until the bus returned us back to the hotel EVERYTHIG was WONDERFUL!! There were explanations of sites that we saw while driving to Mt .Vernon, The Roozengaarde Tulips, LaConner and Tulip Town. We couldn't have asked for a more enjoyable experience!! Thank you so much for sharing this beautiful tour with us!!

Date of experience: April 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Heidi J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Terry D, Owner at Shutter Tours - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2019

Thank you for this impactful review, wow so happy you had a great day with Preston and enjoyed the tulips!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 24, 2019

The tour was very well organized. We were informed of the schedule for the day, and at each part of the tour. Before we got off the bus, the driver gave us a mini lesson in photography techniques to capture the best of the beauty around us. The driver was fun and informative about the area we visited, Highly recommended.

Date of experience: April 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
1  Thank Curiosity62390328281
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Terry D, Owner at Shutter Tours - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2019

Thank you for joining us for our Tulip Festival Tour and I'm glad you enjoyed the mini-lesson to get the best photos throughout the day.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2019 via mobile

Great tour. Guide very knowledgeable and happy to answer all questions. Saw many city highlights and learned a lot of history.

Date of experience: April 2019
2  Thank shar24
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Terry D, Owner at Shutter Tours - Day Tours, responded to this reviewResponded May 22, 2019

Thank you for your nice review and happy you enjoyed your day with us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews