We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Blade & Timber Axe Throwing - Seattle
Open today: 2:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Review Highlights
Happy birthday

My daughter set up a surprise birthday party for her brother and everyone had a blast! I highly... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 6 days ago
Explorer693723
Fun for Flannel Wearers

When i first arrived we were set up to sign a short waiver, kind of obvious for this type of venue... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 6 days ago
theogeechuckg
Read all 134 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Seattle
from $20.00
More Info
from $61.95
More Info
from $52.29
More Info
from $30.00
More Info
Reviews (134)
Filter reviews
134 results
Traveler rating
110
19
2
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
110
19
2
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews super fun fun date trick shots unique activity learning how fun group a lot of fun cool experience awesome experience instructor techniques blast safety cages lumberjack bonding scout
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 134 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

A great way to spend an evening! I would recommend visiting this place and get your lumberjack on. Would come back and do again.

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank pedr0g0nzales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

When it was time to plan my best friend's bridal shower, her exact words were, "I don't want to sit in a seance circle and pass presents around" So I booked a few lanes at Blade & Timber and we threw axes instead. Everyone had the BEST time! We brought food and drinks and talked and laughed and threw a bunch of bullseyes.

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Rachel E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

They teach you several different throws such as one handed, two handed and underhanded. Lots of different scoring games to play. Tim was a great host for us- you can tell he really cares about what he does and wants you to have fun! At the end we tried throwing two axes at once! Right now there are no liquor sales, but they are working on it.

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank christhooper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It's a fun place and is very well managed. I had a good time as did the rest of the group I was with.

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Gerry L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had a great time with 20 coworkers. We were novices and they did a great job explaining how to throw the axes. Different games to choose from made for easy competitions.

Date of experience: September 2019
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank ThreePPP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews