We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (585)
Filter reviews
586 results
Traveler rating
402
105
35
24
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
402
105
35
24
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews every other day daniel's broiler largest hotel great location beautiful hotel huge tv check in was quick the club lounge higher floor every staff member enjoyed my stay convention center corner room great room per day space needle valet parking
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
88 - 93 of 586 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stated here for 3 days and it was a wonderful experience. Located in a great spot to walk to everything. Hotel was very clean and totally updated. Just beware for the $55 charge per day for parking your car if you have one. That was a bit steep for me! Overall the hotel and staff were great!

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank mlove892
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quest37345907649, Guest Relations Manager at Hyatt Regency Seattle, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your review and rating.

I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and liked our hotel.

When setting our parking rates, we made sure to look around the surrounding area at similar hotels and businesses and make sure our rates were in line with the area. We know parking in the downtown area of any large city can be pricy; fortunately we are located conveniently close to public transit and are easily accessible to rideshare options.

We hope you are able to come back and stay with us again soon.

Hyatt Regency Seattle Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Fantastic new hotel, comfortable and refined with service from Eric, John, and Chase that is really appreciated. They went out of their way to be helpful and kind. Great location, rooms and staff, a winner!

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank MarkW8888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quest37345907649, Guest Relations Manager at Hyatt Regency Seattle, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your review and rating.

I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and were so impressed with our colleagues.

We hope you are able to come back and stay with us again soon.

Hyatt Regency Seattle Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel is great! It's a new build and the hotel is beautiful. The staff were great and the food was excellent. I ordered a pizza and it was delicious. The hotel is located next to Citrus Thai and the food was good there too. Nice to be able to walk across the street and get food as well. The breakfast we had for our meeting was amazing!

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank thorsley2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quest37345907649, Guest Relations Manager at Hyatt Regency Seattle, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your review and rating.

I am so glad that you liked our hotel and enjoyed your stay with us. We are fortunate to be located in the heart of downtown and surrounded by great dining, shopping, and retail!

We hope you are able to come back and stay with us again soon.

Hyatt Regency Seattle Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed here for 1 night the night before our cruise. Was perfect stay. Excellent customer service, great Italian Restaurant with quick service, very nice bar, excellent cafe for light fare and coffee drinks. I think good value for room and location. Rooms were on small side, but very clean, well appointed, very comfortable beds, nice big bathroom and good water pressure in shower.

Highly recommend, would stay here again.

Room tip: It seemed to me that all the rooms have a good view. Maybe ask for highest floor possible.
Date of stay: July 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jennifer N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quest37345907649, Guest Relations Manager at Hyatt Regency Seattle, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your review and rating.

I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and really liked our hotel.

We hope you are able to come back and stay with us again soon.

Hyatt Regency Seattle Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed at the HRS on a recent weekend trip to Seattle and my husband, son and I were very impressed. Every staff member we encountered from the valet to the front desk staff and the restaurant staff were professional, friendly and courteous. The room was clean, well appointed, modern and beautiful. Great location too, 5-10 minute walk to lots of great restaurants and shopping. We will definitely be back!

Room tip: Room 2822 had a great view of the ferris wheel and water and was beautiful
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Missbeautifulbc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Quest37345907649, Guest Relations Manager at Hyatt Regency Seattle, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for your review and rating.

I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you were so impressed with our colleagues. We are very proud of our colleagues and are always happy to hear that they are making such an impression on our guests as well.

We hope you are able to come back and stay with us again soon.

Hyatt Regency Seattle Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews