We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Premier 3-Hour Seattle City Tour
1,377

Book in advance
from
$94.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Ways to Experience Museum of Pop Culture
from $94.00
More Info
from $114.00
More Info
from $89.99
More Info
from $114.00
More Info
Reviews (7,254)
Filter reviews
7,254 results
Traveler rating
3,700
2,065
1,016
347
126
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
3,700
2,065
1,016
347
126
Show reviews that mention
All reviews jimi hendrix star trek science fiction nirvana exhibit star wars sound lab sci fi video games musical instruments wizard of oz pearl jam sky church horror exhibit rock music rock and roll huge screen experience music project
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
313 - 318 of 7,254 reviews
Reviewed October 24, 2019

I went here with my 12 year old son and we loved it. Great experience in the "music labs" - could have stayed there all day. The Pearl Jam, Nirvana and Prince exhibits were excellent, but beware - you will feel old if you were there when it all happened and now are looking at it in a "museum". The horror exhibit was extremely well done - some scary stuff in there!

Date of experience: October 2019
2  Thank Michael B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 24, 2019

Super cool visit! Awesome fun to check this out while in town. Always worth it, highly recommend it.

Date of experience: June 2019
1  Thank WilsonLin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 22, 2019

You can enjoy MoPop by yourself or with others. There are so many things to see/do. I was especially interested in seeing the Prince and Jimi Hendrix exhibits and they were everything I could have wanted. One room has guitars from various artists. There are exhibits with clothing from Elton John, Prince and others. Don't go unless you can spend at least two hours!

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank NJHeimark
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 22, 2019

Really enjoyed the venue with great exhibits and history. Growing up in the 60's & 70's, the Jimi Hendrix exhibit held a special interest to me. Less interest in the Nirvana & Pearl Jam stuff, but still worth seeing. Also, a lot of random exhibits like Eric Clapton's guitar "Brownie". Check it out if you're into older music history and instruments.

Date of experience: October 2019
1  Thank Steve D
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed October 18, 2019 via mobile

Lots to see here. Outside the building is amazing the architecture fantastic . Situated in the park with the space needle and other things. It’s a fun area with food stalls and touristy things and you can arrive via the monorail from the city easy and cheap enough.Great exhibits and while I was visiting there was a temporary prince photography exhibition and a mine craft show as well as the regular Kurt Cobain, Jimi Hendrix & Pearl Jam ones. Easy to spend a bit of time here and good for different ages. Fun to watch the big screen too. Great hotdogs outside in the park afterwards try the Seattle dog it was my favourite during my American trip.
It’s cool inside when it’s hot outside too. I thought Seattle was a great city to visit so much great stuff going on.

Date of experience: August 2019
2  Thank joo564
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews