We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great tapas and drinks :)”
Review of List Restaurant

List Restaurant
Ranked #192 of 4,110 Restaurants in Seattle
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: American, Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Reservations
Neighborhood: Belltown
Southwest MO
Level Contributor
70 reviews
45 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 93 helpful votes
“Great tapas and drinks :)”
Reviewed February 23, 2014 via mobile

Definitely visit during Happy Hour when food is half off :) Although, expect a wait as the line builds on Sundays and Mondays (when Happy Hour prices are all day).

Highlights were the pear salad with goat cheese as well as the Chilean sea bass. Their potent version of an old-fashioned (Cyras) suited me well :) I also thought their mojito was top notch :) Visited twice within a week, so that I could try more tapas options :) Great spot to dine :)

Helpful?
Thank MOchick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

130 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    85
    36
    5
    2
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Santee, CA
Level Contributor
195 reviews
126 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 86 helpful votes
“Good Food - Excellent Happy Hour”
Reviewed February 16, 2014

My husband and I wandered into this place late one night while on vacation and couldn't believe the awesome happy hour. Truffle Gnocchi? Less than $6?? Steak and Fries for $13?? YES PLEASE! Great food. Awesome deal.

  • Visited February 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank riceburnergrace
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
White Salmon, Washington
Level Contributor
84 reviews
34 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Great happy hour!”
Reviewed December 28, 2013

Unfortunately I like expensive cocktails or it would've been a cheap appetizer stop. We had a salad and bacon-wrapped prawns and both very good. The drinks were fantastic! We sat at the bar and the bartender was friendly and helpful.

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank wellwhateverfor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Somerville, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing happy hour”
Reviewed December 27, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

A friend brought me here for happy hour drinks and food when I was in town for work. They have incredible deals on drinks and food, and all of the food items we tried were delicious. I would definitely go back.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank nyc-to-ma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seattle, Washington
2 reviews
“HH from 4pm to 6pm”
Reviewed December 22, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

food items are 50% off. They have things like sea bass and raw tuna on kale for $7 to $8. House wine is $3.75 and a bottle is only $14. Food is excellent. Atmosphere is romantic. Maybe ackward for bromance.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
Thank w1omega
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed List Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to List Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing