We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“experience seattle here!”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seattle, Washington

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
439natash...
Fairbanks, Alaska
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“experience seattle here!”
Reviewed October 6, 2018 for a stay in October 2018

This is an awesome place to stay. Super easy walking distance to everything fun. Great food all around. Great view, super nice neighbors. Right by light rail. I will look for this place again as I travel to Seattle a lot for fun weekends.

Date of stay: October 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
P6886HEha...
Jakarta, Indonesia
1 review
“Very pleasant”
Reviewed September 13, 2018 for a stay in September 2018

The location was superb. Near to downtown pike market and every thing.

The only thing is the parking is too expensive.
Maybe stay alfred has to have arrangement with the parking management.

Date of stay: September 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Shane W
1 review
“Fantastic location, close to everything”
Reviewed August 15, 2018 for a stay in August 2018

Pike place is right around the corner and you are central to the different districts Seattle has to offer. The view of the harbour was incredible, the room was clean but the beds were horrible, very hard, nobody from our party of 5 slept very well. This was not a deterrent for us weren't there to spend time in the room. We spent full days exploring the city and used it as a place to crash at the end of each day.

Date of stay: August 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Devin G
2 reviews
“-”
Reviewed May 2, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

Amazing location and view of downtown Seattle. Walking distance to many must sees and restaurants. Overall the unit was amazing. The only reason I have to dock the rating was due to the fact that the pullout mattress was very thin and the beds were pretty firm. Personal preference. I would give a 4.5, but only see whole star options. Thanks for making my first Seattle visit a memorable one.

Date of stay: April 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing